Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This mirror is a nice product
 from Illinois,  Dec 3, 2014

Absolutely beautiful product. The color is a rich brown. I love the texture of the wood. It is a solid product. Arrived in a timely manner via Fededral Express.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Tomball, TX,  Nov 22, 2014

This is a very pretty mirror and unique. Well made too. It is a little small, but I put it in my second bathroom which is small and it looks great, although I would probably be a little happier if it were slightly bigger. Make sure you measure the area you are putting it in and compare it to the size of the mirror (the frame is wide as well) to ensure you are not disappointed. If the size works for you, you will love this mirror! Overstock scores again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing mirror
 from Ohio,  May 6, 2014

I own three of these, and love them all. Great pieces, look amazing on the wall, especially together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood
 from PA,  Feb 18, 2014

This mirror is exactly what I had anticipated. Beautiful teak with great craftsmanship. As others have said, do be aware of the actual mirror sizing in relationship to the overall sizing with the frame. I had done the measurements prior to ordering and therefore, was pleased as I knew exactly what the size of the mirror was. The back of the mirror is finished with wood too, which adds to the overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic
 from E. WA,  Feb 12, 2014

This mirror is fine. It's a little more rustic than what I was looking for at this price, does not have a beveled mirror, and is quite heavy. But overall it will do the trick in our workshop bathroom. Not a great deal, but not a bad deal, either. If you want a rustic look, this could be your mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Bedford, NY,  Feb 9, 2014

Love this mirror. The texture and color are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Billings MT>,  Dec 28, 2013

I'm very happy with my new mirror. I ordered three of them for my newly remolded bathroom. I looked long and restless for the perfect look and size !! when I received them they were the ones . I'm very satisfied with the size and color . Yes the mirrors are a little cheep Not a big deal. I would purchase more of these for other rooms .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece. Great quality
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

Beautiful piece, exactly as shown, great deal. Its a double hanger piece which is kind of annoying, but oh well we will make it work. wish it could be hung by one nail not two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bethesda md,  Dec 9, 2013

Looks super expensive and you're not gonna find one like it at **** ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Large" is misleading
 from KC Missouri,  Nov 14, 2013

Don't get me wrong this is absolutely stunning mirror. Excellent quality. And I am sure will look great somewhere in my house. I did however purchase it for a vanity mirror but much to my disappointment it will not be large enough for that. the measurements were clearing displayed and I under estimated and this mirror will not work where I had bought it for. I would suggest taking the word Large out of the descriptions to prevent anyone else thinking they will be getting a large mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Lancaster PA,  Jun 5, 2013

Beautiful mirror, packaging so carefully to prevent breakage. Would definitely recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Roseburg, OR,  May 31, 2013

This mirror is far nicer in person than the photo and better than I expected. It's attractive, well-made, and, considering the high cost of mirrors these days, the price was very reasonable. I am entirely happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely mirror
 from Washington State,  May 1, 2013

Very attractive mirror, so glad that it is made from reclaimed teak, and ships carbon neutral.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not exactly - i was expecting more of a raw - oiled finish, but i like what i received so decided to keep it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glass mirror is not of high quality - perfectionists may want to replace it. Also, we had to move the hanging brackets attached to the back of the mirror, as they were uneven.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it!
 from CA,  Jan 23, 2013

This is stunning! Rustic, beautiful finish. I love this so much. If you like the picture, measure, so you see, it's not huge. But it fills the space well, cuz its bold, but not clunky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirrors, but have realistic expectations
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought 2 of these mirrors for our new master bathroom and I couldn't be more pleased!! The photos shown on the website do not do these mirrors justice. They are unique, well-made and offered at a great price for the quality of the frame! I love the hand-scraped look and unique appearance of every teak wood 'tile' in the frame. The dark stain really warms up the bathroom and I love that the pattern of the inlaid teak wood pieces are reminiscent of the white, brick-patterned subway tiling we have on our bath and shower surround. A few things to note: 1 - It may be pure luck, but the stain on both mirrors I received is almost an exact match unlike what other reviewers have posted. One mirror is possibly a hair lighter than the other, but it's not noticeable unless you make a very, very careful study of it. 2 - The mirror itself is of low quality, which I expected based on other reviews. Of note, it is actually mirrored glass versus the bendable plexiglass-type mirror that I anticipated. But it appears to be the thinnest possible cut of mirrored glass and there are little "waves" within the mirror. I may end up ditching the mirrored glass that came in the frames and fitting them with a quality 1/4" cut of mirrored glass instead. I'm not sure, however, as the mirrors certainly do the job for styling hair, brushing teeth, and applying a touch of make-up. 3 - The dimensions listed on the product description are rounded up - actual dimensions for both of the mirrors I received are 21.5" x 27.5". I wish the mirrors were slightly larger (we were shooting for 24" x 32" for our bathroom), but the size works and is certainly not a deterrent given their unique beauty, quality, and price point. 4. - There are metal hooks already installed on the mirrors so that you can easily hang the mirrors either horizontally or vertically, but no hardware is included for hanging. This isn't a problem for us as our builder is hanging all of our bathroom mirrors. However, I'm sure it'll be an inconvenience if you're doing it yourself. Other mirrors we've bought for our other bathrooms include the hardware as well as the hanging brackets. But again, for the frame quality and price point, I would not let this stop me from purchasing these mirrors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, taking into account slight variations in staining mentioned in product description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality workmanship in frame, low quality mirror glass
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was rounded up - actual dimensions are 21.5" x 27.5"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from FL,  Dec 19, 2012

Beautiful wood mirror. Only dislike is the mirror itself is a bit flimsy...making me curious as to the quality of the glass itself. But it hangs perfectly and looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Textured Mirror for Bath
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 8, 2012

We replaced a medicine cabinet in our bathroom with this mirror. It brings a nice dimension to the room with the various pieces of wood. I'd definitely recommend it, though wouldn't mind if it was a tad larger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - light espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, though it still seemed smaller than I expected. I wouldn't call it "large".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Such a beautiful and unique mirror! I love it. Rich teak wood. Can be hung vertically or horizontaly with mounts already in place. Came very quickly. You will not be disappointed with this mirror (even my husband complimented on it!)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have they heard of quality control?
 from So Flo,  Feb 9, 2012

I was really looking forward to receiving this mirror. The 4 inner corners were well mitered but only 3 out of the 4 outer corners were done well. The 4th actually had a gap & the nail holding the corner together was totally visible. If it had been just a sliver missing it would've passed for rustic & charming. BUT a 1/8" gap was just poor quality control as far as I'm concerned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well put together but...
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty teak wood mirrow
 from Lexington, KY,  Feb 7, 2012

very pretty mirror, description was accurate, although the color was a shade lighter than i thought. i would still recommend this mirror

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it was a bit lighter than the photo showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought