Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very attractive purchase
 from ellicott city, maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

I purchased this mirror for the main bathroom in my house. I decided to do away with the traditional medicine cabinet, and go with a unique, one-of-a-kind mirror. I have been very pleased with my purchase and it is the focal point in the room. I love the distressed look, and how the frame has been pieced together. Because of the piecing with teak scraps, the browns range from fairly light to the darkest of chocolates. Some triangles are smooth and others are very distressed. I didn't want a box store's wall mirror, and this mirror provides the unique focal point I wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, although buyers should be prepared for subtle differences inherent with recycled wood pieces
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavy, beautiful framed mirror.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ...but!
 from Burlingame, Calif.,  Feb 16, 2012

It's very good looking...just as the picture shows. The triangular pieces on the front of the frame are irregular which adds to the great looks of the frame. Since each mitered corner joint was loose and caused the frame to flex, I had to reinforce the four corner joints with glue and screws to create a solid frame.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror frame is not made very well. Every corner joint was loose and the mirror frame flexes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mirror
 from wessington spring sd,  Nov 1, 2013

The mirror is really great but like other reviewers have said the size is off. Mine was 26' by 20' so if you need the specific size listed, don't get it. That's the only reason I didn't give it an excellent rating because if you pay for a 28' by 22' mirror I think you should get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Indy,  Dec 28, 2011

Ordered this for our great room. Love the mirror. Wish it was a little bigger, but very nice quality and color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Montreal,MTL,  Feb 12, 2011

very oriental & original piece i used it for my bathroom yes it is nice but the size is a little bit smaller than the describe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 12, 2016

This mirror is so nice the wood is of good quality very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectic mirror for the bathroom vanity
 Apr 24, 2016

Unusual is what we wanted, and the item meets our wishes. It is smaller than you might expect, but as you get older, you don't want as large a mirror anyway ;0...No it looks well made with a one of a kind rich wood motif.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shanta
 Feb 29, 2016

The fram around the corners was disconnecting from the corners. I needed to return it, but am not being allowed to do so. I tired to explain my circumstances with the Todd from Chat, but he hung up. Guess it took me too long to respone. I need to return the item, but am a few days over return date, but I had heart surgery right after I received the item and have just now had a chance to really look at . Is there anything else Available. Mirror to small for area and corners are coming loose from nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror...
 Feb 21, 2016

This is a very beautiful mirror. It adds a very unique touch to the room. I also like that you have hang it either vertically or horizontally,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Looks great
 Feb 12, 2016

This mirror is in our guest bathroom and we always get positive comments about it. It provides a really nice accent to the room and is also a very large mirror perfect for what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 Dec 16, 2015

I wanted to use this mirror in the foyer but it was too small. The mirror is lovely though and unusual. It would be the perfect size for a bath mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 8, 2015

I was a little concerned it would be a little too rustic, but I was pleasantly surprised. Very well made and beautiful wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought three of these mirrors for our cabin
 Aug 4, 2015

Nice quality; look like the online description; easy to hang. Not oversized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Teak Wood Triangle Wall Mirror (Thailand)
 May 19, 2015

I received my mirror today and i am so pleased...it is a beautiful piece of work, can't wait to hang it..i have sent pix of it to everyone. the craftsmanship is fantastic! It is so perfect for my room. By far this is the best piece in my home. Each triangle is different, but fit together exactly and the wood is gorgeous with a beautiful finish..i want more like this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Mar 18, 2015

absolutely perfect. very expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 12, 2015

The mirrors are small....so make sure you check the advertisement details. Mine came in perfect shape....no damage from shipping like some of the other reviews commented on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from rochester ny,  Jan 6, 2015

The different wood tones helped to pull other wood colors together in the room. It really looks high end. Packaging was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful mirror and at a very fair price for teak in the us. Looks the same in person as it does in the image provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect imperfect mirror
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Apr 19, 2014

This mirror is in our hallway and love it. The wood is a great color and the imperfections make it beautiful. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique mirror
 from Northern New York,  May 10, 2013

I didnt end up using the mirror in the bathroom I had intended it for. I put it in the entry way. It is attractive and unique. I was disappointed it didn't work for the bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was darker than I had hoped. It didn't match the vanity I have.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought