Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Nice quality; look like the online description; easy to hang. Not oversized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received my mirror today and i am so pleased...it is a beautiful piece of work, can't wait to hang it..i have sent pix of it to everyone. the craftsmanship is fantastic! It is so perfect for my room. By far this is the best piece in my home. Each triangle is different, but fit together exactly and the wood is gorgeous with a beautiful finish..i want more like this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Mar 18, 2015

absolutely perfect. very expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 12, 2015

The mirrors are small....so make sure you check the advertisement details. Mine came in perfect shape....no damage from shipping like some of the other reviews commented on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from rochester ny,  Jan 6, 2015

The different wood tones helped to pull other wood colors together in the room. It really looks high end. Packaging was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful mirror and at a very fair price for teak in the us. Looks the same in person as it does in the image provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect imperfect mirror
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Apr 19, 2014

This mirror is in our hallway and love it. The wood is a great color and the imperfections make it beautiful. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mirror
 from wessington spring sd,  Nov 1, 2013

The mirror is really great but like other reviewers have said the size is off. Mine was 26' by 20' so if you need the specific size listed, don't get it. That's the only reason I didn't give it an excellent rating because if you pay for a 28' by 22' mirror I think you should get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique mirror
 from Northern New York,  May 10, 2013

I didnt end up using the mirror in the bathroom I had intended it for. I put it in the entry way. It is attractive and unique. I was disappointed it didn't work for the bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was darker than I had hoped. It didn't match the vanity I have.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak wood wall mirror from Thailand
 from Connecticut,  Apr 19, 2013

I LOVE this mirror. Finally, a mirror that has high quality image and the frame is breathtaking! I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is absolutely beautiful, top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have rated Excellent, but
 from North Carolina,  Mar 3, 2013

This mirror is beautiful. Not perfect, many imperfections, but non the less, beautiful. I don't know who is measuring these frames but mine is not 22 x 28 as stated. Mine is 20 x 25 which definitely makes a difference on the wall. Aside from the size, it is EXACTLY what I have spent months looking for. Very, very happy with purchase:)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely off. My mirror is 20 x 25, not 22 x 28. I needed 22 x 28
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teaj /wood triangle mirror
 from Sammamish, WA,  Dec 8, 2012

Would recommend this mirror for someone who appreciates unique craftsmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality wood, somewhat irregular pieces which lends it to "artsy" feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? About two inches smaller in length
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from Pepper pike ohio,  Jul 21, 2012

Looks nice on my wall- exactly what I was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mirror
 from Batavia, IL,  Jul 19, 2012

The mirror is great. It is made from reclaimed teak for the eco-friendly minded people.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 22, 2012

Happy with the mirror. It came with a small scratch on the wood, and based on the way it was packaged, probably didn't happen during shipping. I was able to conceal it with some stain - can't really tell. It is very attractive and works well in my planned location.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? close enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Mar 17, 2012

Love the different colors and tones of the woods and different triangle pieces. Hung it in my baby boy's safari room, looks great. Good quality, hangs nicely. Just know this isn't a very large mirror. Wish it were a little bigger, but still love the look!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well put together.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurements were correct, but mirror was smaller than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is beautiful
 from Ocean City, Maryland,  Mar 6, 2012

I am so pleased with this mirror. Not only is it beautiful, it is hand-crafted with great care. The wood is dark and pieced together expertly and it stands out as a one of a kind piece in my 1/2 bathroom. I LOVE it and would definitely purchase from this vendor again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The craftsmanship of this mirror is incredible.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ...but!
 from Burlingame, Calif.,  Feb 16, 2012

It's very good looking...just as the picture shows. The triangular pieces on the front of the frame are irregular which adds to the great looks of the frame. Since each mitered corner joint was loose and caused the frame to flex, I had to reinforce the four corner joints with glue and screws to create a solid frame.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror frame is not made very well. Every corner joint was loose and the mirror frame flexes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing like the picture
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Jan 30, 2012

I was really disappointed due to the size. The wood was OK but not great. Very uneven unlike the picture. I returned it as I needed the original size. My first return with over stock and it was handled very well. They had the return label to me immediately. Maybe I got the lemon since other reviews were good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no variation in color in the one I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared distressed on purpose
  • How accurate was the sizing? mine was 25 1/2 x 19 1/2 which is a lot more than a variation from 28 x 22
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Indy,  Dec 28, 2011

Ordered this for our great room. Love the mirror. Wish it was a little bigger, but very nice quality and color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought