Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ganesha Statue
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

Love this statue, It has very pretty detail and looks well made. I like that it was made by a family/artisan and not just a factory mold. Good energy. It is currently outside and I'm hoping will hold up well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very well made and heavy. Beautiful detail on front and back.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 from FL,  Jul 4, 2012

My grown son let me know he and his wife wanted a ganesha statue for their garden for their anniversary. I look extensively but could only find small porcelain statues for indoor tables. I gave up...then on their anniversary I logged onto my e-mail server and up popped an overstock.com ad with the ganesha statue!!! Fate stepped in and I ordered it immediately. My son called upon receiving the statue and he said it could not have been more perfect if I could have pulled it out of his imagination!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Stone Ganesha
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

Even more beautiful than I anticipated! Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Ganesha
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Aug 19, 2014

While I understand that this Ganesh statue is meant for a garden but I have it in my livingroom and it looks great. One of the nicest looking Ganesh statues I have seen for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Colorado,  Jun 22, 2014

This statue of Ganesha is very heavy and is perfect for outdoor or indoor use. The craftsmanship is excellent. I was impressed with the packaging for shipping. There is no way it could arrive broken!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice in my office
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought this Ganesha statue to go in my office and it gives me great pleasure to see it every day. It is high quality and has a very nice level of detail.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from poconos, pa,  Jul 4, 2012

Beautiful statue, great detail all thats missing is the mouse! Looks nice wet too :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems bigger!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment to an oriental garden.
 from Strongsville, Ohio,  Jun 20, 2012

First one arrived broken and was promptly replaced.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought