Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

This pendant is very pretty but much larger than I expected. I was hoping to wear it at an 18-20 inch length, but it is just too large and has a very large bail. I put it on a long, heavy chain and it looks good. It's a stand-out piece and very noticeable. I think it will be great for the summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful big pendant
 Apr 21, 2015

Got this as a gift for my wife and she loves it. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a statement piece
 from Warwick, Rhode Island,  Sep 20, 2011

This pendant was even lovelier in person than the picture! It will look beautiful worn with any color and even though it is large, it still has an open feel due to the center hole. I plan on using this piece with a longer chain. I really like this piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from ohio,  Apr 29, 2011

It's large, which I love, and it definitely gets attention. If you prefer mother of pearl that has a lot of blues & pinks in it, then this isn't for you, it is mainly white like it shows in the picture....but it catches the light beautifully. It's sold out right now, I hope it comes back so I can get another for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Hampstead, MD,  Jan 2, 2009

I got this for my boss, who likes "bold" jewelry, and it is absolutely stunning. She wears it all the time, and makes a point to thank me each time for getting it for her. If I wore larger pieces, I would get one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new brunswick, nj,  Dec 31, 2008

I'm very picky when it comes to jewelery. I really don't like jewelry that is low in quality or looks fake, but this pendant is none of that. It is absolutely beautiful especially on someone with maybe darker skin. I bought a black leather cord to use as a necklace and the contrast works out great. I definitely recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Michigan,  Oct 24, 2008

I was vary impressed by this pendant and receive compliments on it whenever I wear it. I would recommend that you purchase a fairly thick chain to go with this because it is soemwhat heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from New Mexico,  Sep 24, 2008

This is a large statement pendant. I was not disappointed in any way when I opened the package. I feel like this was a real find and I receive compliments each time I wear it! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought