Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 8, 2011

The package arrived well packed. The color and shape of the stand are the same as shown on line. The size provided in the description (mine is 12.5) is the diameter inside the edge (the actually useful area). Thought this is a good feature because I was worried that the size in the description could be the diameter of the outer edge. I am pleased with the stand. It looks elegant and matches with my oriental setting of the house. It is sturdy and holds a heavy 30 porcelain jar well. Would highly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great asthetics
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Aug 10, 2010

The stand is a beautiful addition to our glazed ceramic pots. There is just enough Asian influence to set off an interesting design, but not enough to go over the top. It's subtle...sort of quiet elegance. The rosewood finish (mahogany) is excellent. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stand -Very detailed
 from Whiteland, IN,  Mar 24, 2012

I purchased this stand to put a silk palm tree on. It is gorgeous &gave me exactly the height I was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butifull!
 from NJ,  Oct 12, 2011

Excellent quality! very good looking and worth the value !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Erie, Pa,  Sep 7, 2011

I didnt look at the measurements closely enough as I should have gone a size smaller. So instead I put my 3 foot urn on top of this and added 5 feet of lit artificial twigs inside the urn. Now its a corner unit in my living room and looks spectacular.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fishbowl stand
 from Virginia,  Jun 11, 2010

Product was delivered promptly and was very well packed. Quality and finish of product is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Workmanship
 from Sandston, Virginia,  Jun 3, 2010

These stands are high quality and well constructed. They are solid, sturdy and well up to the task of supporting the large planters I've placed on them. But I believe these well made, furniture-grand articles are very versatile. I purchased two different sizes of the large version and received them extremely well packaged and in prime condition. Would recommend to anyone looking to enhance their home decor .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Johns Creek GA,  Mar 18, 2010

Bought two of these and they are exactly as described in the ad. Well packaged (double boxed) and quickly shipped. And for a few dollars less than I could find anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend ALL sizes!
 from LA CA,  Oct 19, 2009

I have all sizes: small, this one (medium) & large. I have had several for 3 to 4 years. With *strong* direct sun, the exposed wood fades dramatically to an ochre oak color (which I like) . I use them as plant stands with glazed ceramic saucers beneath the pots. They protect carpet and wood floors & raise plants to a more interesting/decorative viewing level. In my foyer, I have stacked a medium sized stand upon the (overly) expensive large stand and placed a "table top" fountain on top. Many compliments. I just wish the price was more reasonable - hasn't changed since I ordered my first stand YEARS ago.*SUPER* well packed! Recommend but they are pricey!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Five-leg Fishbowl Stand
 from California,  Aug 31, 2007

A beautiful stand -- comes fully assembled and is holding a very large antique Chinese porcelain pot. It completely met my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fishbowl stands
 from Southern CA,  Aug 10, 2007

Beautiful! Exactly what was pictured. The packaging was awesome and the stand arrived in perfect condition. Only thing is that the stand was a bit too big. Measure the bottom of your pot and don't add any "wiggle room". Otherwise, just enjoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than a fish bowl stand
 from san diego, ca,  Jul 18, 2007

This was a great purchase. It was the perfect size to display our broanze statue. The item was priced right and arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Five-leg Fishbowl Stand
 from Bonita, CA,  Jul 8, 2007

I bought this for a plantstand to be used outside. When I got it I realized it was too pretty to be left outside. I used it in my living room to replace the metal plantstand, for which I paid a lot more. I get comments all of the time on how beautiful my plant stand is. I am very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from East Central Texas,  Jun 26, 2007

This stand is beautiful. The finish is smooth and perfect, the workmanship is high quality, and there's no assembly required.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fishbowl Stand
 from Estero,FL,  May 14, 2007

Everything in the description is right on. This stand is very good quality. I could not find it for less anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Medium Five-leg Fishbowl Stand (China)
Today $37.00
Compare $92.40
Save 60%
(36)
High Wooden Stand
Today $56.99
Back to top