Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Indiana,  Sep 20, 2012

The alabaster is very thick. I kept it, because it so heavy that returning it would have been very expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crack in it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Houston,  Aug 1, 2012

I love, love, love this candle holder! I use a large tea light candle in it and I find myself turning it to see all the images when lit. I highly recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Beauty - Mystique Glow
 from MI,  Mar 26, 2012

Candle Holder looks entirely different when not lit. It's a cream color with lt. brown streaks. It's very simple, but yet has a unique beauty to it. When lit, it's mystique in it's appearance. This rock solid candle holder will hold up forever, which is great because I love lighting candles! I highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, looks entirely different when not lit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, Solid Candle Holder
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Montville, NJ,  Feb 22, 2012

I love this alabaster candle holder. It is a great conversation piece, since alabaster only exists in Egypt. It is the perfect size and well made. Very solid and heavy. I have it in my living room on the coffee table, but in the summer it will look nice on the patio. It gives off a beautiful glow when lit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture is accurate when there is a candle lit in it..not when there is no light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is worth every penny, the quality is superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glowing light
 from Hawaii,  Nov 12, 2011

Candle holder was thick, heavy and very good sized. Can fit most any candle. The color was pretty and rather exotic tan and white. However, when lit from within the pattern and semi translucency was smashing. Very warm and interesting and the pattern on each one is unique. Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was slightly larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Keys, FL,  Sep 21, 2011

I purchased 3 of these, one arrive broken & Overstock send me a new one right away. These candle holders are so beautiful at night,.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous candle!
 from staten island, ny,  Aug 29, 2011

so beautiful! elegant and exactly as you would expect! i use is everyday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition
 from California,  Sep 3, 2008

this is a very nice candle holder.the light shines thru just enough to be pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm glow
 from Las Vegas NV,  Aug 19, 2008

these alabaster candleholders not only acomodate the larger sized candles easily but when lit they provide the room with a warm glow! Not only that but you needn't worry about candle drippings or any mess to clean! I love them and will probably order more of them in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top