Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice color but Feel Heavy
 from Towson,MD,  May 21, 2013

Looks like the picture. Beautiful color. I can feel them in my ears and after awhile it's not fun to wear due to the stones' weight. However, I am mainly a stud wearer, so if you are a person that likes dangle earrings maybe the weight won't bother you as much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 30, 2012

Nice dark Lapis. I like the dark colors. Shiny and just the right

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good, just got it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapis Teardrop Earrings
 from NY< NY,  Oct 16, 2012

Perfect. Just what I wanted; exactly as advertised delivered on time. Well pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

These earrings are a true blue and beautifully shaped. The length is perfect and the size noticable but not too large. They look very stylish and feminine. I was surprised at the quality--and what I got for the price. Plus the money goes to a worthy cause.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, fine quality
 from wichita.ks,  Oct 8, 2013

my daughter was very pleased. they were good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lapis teardrops
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

quality of the hand made is excellent, the color a bit darker than what I thought, but still very nice color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Bothell, WA,  Sep 23, 2013

I'd been looking for blue earrings for months. The jewelry section of every store shop at got searched every time I walked through. Found them on overstock.com! Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Attractive
 from St Louis MO,  Aug 2, 2013

This is a lovely dark blue that can be worn year round for work or play.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - a very dark blue - but does not look black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be durable and a good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovelyl!!!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jul 30, 2013

These earrings are absolutely lovely. The length is good at 1 11/16", so they can be worn with your hair up or down. The artisan who made these earrings is part of the Starfish Project, which is an organization that is rescuing exploited women in Asia. I thank Overstock and Worldstock Trade for bringing these earrings and many other products to us. It's nice to know that my purchase can make a difference in someone's life.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the displayed color onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good as it is a handmade piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Ingalls, IN,  Mar 24, 2013

I really love these earrings. The Lapiz is such a deep beautiful purple-ish blue. I bought these to wear with a golden yellow blouse and the contrast is makes the earrings pop against it. The stones are substantial but not too heavy for my ears and not too long either. Just perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

I have a lapis set and one of the earrings broke. Although the style is slightly different (my others were just one stone dangling), these fit perfectly with my set. The colors are right on and I really like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate to the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top