Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Authentic
 from Garfield, New Jersey,  May 19, 2013

This wine holder added the touch I needed for my new bar. Looks like it would cost a lot more, but the price was very reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly tasteful!
 from S.F. Bay Area,  Sep 2, 2011

A lovely decorative piece. Light weight yet sturdy Delicately painted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought this, primarily, to fit in with the oriental decor of my home. The color of the container has a green hue to it, which is totally different from the display picture. Wondering if any other purchasers of this product experienced the same condition. I would be very hesitant to purchase this, if I wanted it to be the color that is displayed on the website.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too small to hold a wine bottle
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is junk
 from orinda ca,  Feb 11, 2011

This will only hold a bottle of white wine. It is too short for a bottle of red wine. It is terrible. Looks shoddy and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Watsontown, Pa,  Jan 7, 2010

I would recommend this wine holder to anyone - it would make a wonderful gift for someone - it is really beauiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine holder
 Dec 19, 2009

this is a lovely piece but is not sized correctly. the bottle of wine will not fit all the way into the cylinder as the cylinder is too short for a standard merlot or bordeaux bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ancient artifact
 from Leavenworth, KS,  Apr 6, 2009

I really liked the wineholder when it arrived. It looks like an ancient Chinese artifact and fits in well with the Asian decor of my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift boxes
 from Sanderson, Florida,  Jun 9, 2008

These will be nicw for giving wine at Christmas. They are very unusual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought