Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Authentic
 from Garfield, New Jersey,  May 19, 2013

This wine holder added the touch I needed for my new bar. Looks like it would cost a lot more, but the price was very reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly tasteful!
 from S.F. Bay Area,  Sep 2, 2011

A lovely decorative piece. Light weight yet sturdy Delicately painted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought this, primarily, to fit in with the oriental decor of my home. The color of the container has a green hue to it, which is totally different from the display picture. Wondering if any other purchasers of this product experienced the same condition. I would be very hesitant to purchase this, if I wanted it to be the color that is displayed on the website.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too small to hold a wine bottle
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is junk
 from orinda ca,  Feb 11, 2011

This will only hold a bottle of white wine. It is too short for a bottle of red wine. It is terrible. Looks shoddy and cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Watsontown, Pa,  Jan 7, 2010

I would recommend this wine holder to anyone - it would make a wonderful gift for someone - it is really beauiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine holder
 Dec 19, 2009

this is a lovely piece but is not sized correctly. the bottle of wine will not fit all the way into the cylinder as the cylinder is too short for a standard merlot or bordeaux bottle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ancient artifact
 from Leavenworth, KS,  Apr 6, 2009

I really liked the wineholder when it arrived. It looks like an ancient Chinese artifact and fits in well with the Asian decor of my home

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift boxes
 from Sanderson, Florida,  Jun 9, 2008

These will be nicw for giving wine at Christmas. They are very unusual

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top