Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from New jersey,  Oct 14, 2010

The piece that arrived looked a little dull, and one of the legs is chipped with some painting off. However, it adds a different touch to the room. If you are not too particular about the quality of the peice itself, but the overall look of the room, I would recommend it. Considering the low to medium quality, its a bit steep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Jan 27, 2015

Nice little accent piece. Using as bed side table and it works well. Not real quality furniture but looks very nice. Have had several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Finish was a little rough and a small (3 inch) edge was damaged on the top. I plan to spray with clear satin lacquer after fixing the minor defect and I believe it will then be perfect. Good price nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Missouri,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this table and have used it in many places. It is perfect against a wall as a side table or against a chair. The design is very unique and I get many compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 15, 2012

I think this table it pretty, but it wobbles. I have had it a while now and the design wears off because it was sealed properly. I wouldn't buy it again and I am thinking about replacing it with something better quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wobbles and there is't a good seal on the design area so it rubs off over time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Useful
 from Western PA,  Dec 7, 2011

I liked this in the picture and hoped it was as good as shown. It was especially nice for the price. I was just what I needed for a powder room - the bottom shelf holds magazines and the top holds a basket of washclothes for drying one's hands.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The top painted part looked faintly brighter on my screen, but was well within the variation I expect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chinese table
 from memphis tn,  Nov 22, 2011

fairly small table if you have a small dining room area, it would be perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quallity fair to good
  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Brownsburg, IN,  Nov 15, 2011

I love this table! I measured and read all the reviews and it was exactly as described. It is in my entry way in a small nook and is just perfect! I always have the best luck with Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table was prettier than the picture.
 from Cockeysville, MD,  Nov 1, 2011

I was thrilled to receive this table and not have to put it together. It is a darling little piece, and fits perfectly in my dining room. I have some teapots on the bottom shelf that add to the charm of the table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was true to that displayed onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for such a great price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant entry or hall table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 28, 2011

Very delicate looking ,but sturdy. Weathered look that gives it character. Very please

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Tea Time Display Table
 from Boston,  Jul 18, 2011

I wish to improve this product quality, until that aspect changes I am not going to be able to recommend this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks a little worn out
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from texas,  Jun 15, 2011

Nice piece, though is a small table I was expecting it to be bigger, wood paintings are good, One leg has small chipped part which I painted on, it looks nice and exotic!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? It looked bigger in picture, though the measurements are right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Tea Table
 Feb 8, 2011

The table was exactly as pictured. It is heavier than I expected. The colors are dark and gold. The theme is more oriental than I anticipated. I loved the fact that I did not have to put it together. It arrived in good condition and it was packaged very well. It is not a fine piece of furniture, but for the price it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift - Side Table
 from Georgia,  Sep 14, 2010

Purchased the Ladies Tea Time Display Table for a daughter's birthday gift. She lives across the country from me so it was necessary to find a company that would ship directly to her. I found the same item at a couple of different websites, but Overstock.com by far and away blew the competitors away with the $2.95 shipping fee. The actual price of the item was comparable to the other websites that were selling the same item. Although I have not personally seen the table as yet, my daughter assures me it is a beautiful addition to her dining room. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I would recommend purchasing anything from Overstock.com as they are a very reputable company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 23, 2010

Happy with the purchase. The best part, it came assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from New York,  Jul 29, 2010

Loved the table comes fully assembled looks good in a narrow hallway, nice workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
o127nick
 from Detroit Lakes, MN,  Aug 13, 2009

Awesome Tea table. It came assembled and ready to place in my dinning room. It is the perfect size that I needed and is beautifully manufactured. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a small table. Very functional with great workmanship and the painting on the table is perfect. Thanks Overstock for great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table!
 Feb 2, 2009

This table is beautiful and was delivered without a scratch. There isn't any assembly and it looks incredible in my living room. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from West Coast of Florida,  Dec 17, 2007

I was well please with this little table. No assembly required. It came well packed. I would recommemd it to anyone needing a small table at a resonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from N.C,  Dec 16, 2007

I am very pleased with this little piece! I am using it as a make up table in my master bath with a small antique chair. It is rather small but perfect for the bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought