Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice workmanship
 from S.W NY State,  Nov 6, 2010

These earrings are a nice shade of green that looks great with a necklace that I own. i really would recommend these to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 May 12, 2015

I think that these earrings are beautiful! They are even more beautiful in real life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!
 May 7, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase. Got them for my daughter. She hasn't got them yet but I know she will love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 21, 2015

These instantly became my go-to choice in my earring collection. They somehow manage to go with almost everything, as the stone picks up so many different colors. Be advised that unlike most earrings, these are on a much sturdier gage of silver, so they hurt a bit to wear the first few times, but also unlike most earrings, the wire isn't flimsy and the hooks hold their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Mar 16, 2015

I was pleasantly surprise how nice these earrings look, they look better in person.They're beautiful! I would purchase from that artisan again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 23, 2013

When I received my earrings I was pleasantly surprised. They're lovely, of good quality & are larger than I had expected. They are substantial & I really love them! Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle - it's not!
 from New Bedford, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

the Labradorite is clear with good 'labradorence' or shine. Love the setting the stones are in. Very comfortable to wear. Worth the price, and happy I purchased these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color change stones Earrings - What Fun!
 from Georgia,  Oct 31, 2012

The earrings are not just subtle to me, they are beautiful. I love gemstones and recognized that they pick up the light and are indeed a color change stone although they remain true to the labradorite stone. I purchased the necklace to go with the earrings and have worn the set. You love labradorite, you'll love this set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, absolutely, which is an understatement.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You have to appreciate labradorite and buy it knowing what you have.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Love the size and the style.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquite product, wonderful quality, elegant presen
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Jul 27, 2012

Could not be happier with this purchase - this was a gift for a friend and we both do a little wire work and jewelry making. And we are fussy. So we rarely buy jewelry - I was so pleased with the careful crafting of these earrings - the image does not show, but the spiral gently flattens as it curls, making a delicate effect that is also strong. Plus, I'm quite familiar with sub-par quality stone beads that are touted as "real gemstones". Yes, poor quality opaque gemstones are real, but there is a wide variety of quality - and with labradorite it is all to easy to end up with lifeless ugly gray, flawed stones. So I was nervous about these but figured I could change the stones if I had to. No need, these drops had a good amount of the desirable blue-green flash of good labradorite. Plus, these came in an elegant box of hand-crafted paper with a little pillow - really special. Compliments to the artist and to Overstock - my friend loved the earrings and I am thinking of getting myself a pair. Better than anything similar you would get an an overpriced store for sure.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better than expected, fine quality stones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, beautiful fine crafting, stones of very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought