Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from New Orleans,  Jan 10, 2010

Really beautiful screen. Perfect for what I want it for. Arrived in good time, nothing damaged. Well made and sturdy. The design looks better from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeousdivider -- but HORRIBLE Quality
 from Illinois,  May 16, 2014

This privacy screen is absolutely gorgeous! JUST don't touch it after you put it up...the bamboo is so fragile. I have a paper screen which is more sturdy than this one. I am a massage therapist and this screen is in my treatment room. I've received SEVERAL compliments....it really is a stunning print on the bamboo. BUT BEWARE.....it's SO FRAGILE that even a slight bump put a hole in it (which made me so sad for the amount of money I spent).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional.
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 22, 2014

The screen arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. The pattern is on both sides, and the colors are beautifully soft and muted, looks great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Energy!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

My Kwan Yin room divider graces my healing space with her presence and energy. Not only is the artwork beautiful (it's from a card used in the Kuan Yin Oracle), but it's muted colors are soothing to the soul. I have already recommended this piece to several people. Absolutely pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring and comforting screen
 from Kent, WA,  Apr 2, 2014

Love this screen and would not be without it! Others have commented very favorably on it and been intrigued by it. It adds so much to my living room because of it's beauty and practicality, and is very unique and well made. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Temecula, CA,  Oct 6, 2013

Beautiful & tranquil look. The bamboo can get dinged easily, so be careful. It shipped quickly and was wrapped up/ protected well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves the purpose
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 21, 2013

this product is very sturdy, however delicate. Must handle with care so as not to rip it. serves the purpose of looking beautiful and blocking open window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my screen!
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2013

As usual, Overstock delivers with savings in tow! I am using this item in a spa/ hydroponic garden room I am creating in one of my empty bedrooms and it already adds a peaceful ambiance to the environment. My room is about 10x14 and even in a smaller room, the image is beautifully clear! It just looks like a mural. The divisions are nearly invisible at this distance. I can't wait until my plants really take off to finish the room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes -- the colors are vibrant and the image on the screen is true to the ad display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality -- nice and sturdy construction. I have to toy with the placement on my carpet but that is my concern.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kwan Yin Screen
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 3, 2012

This screen is absolutely beautiful. It showa Kwan Yin at her finest!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this screen was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good, my vision was not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from chicago,  Sep 11, 2012

I am constantly getting compliments on the piece. I use it as wall art and people are just blown away with it! It makes my office feel serene and is just a wonderful focal point. I really love this art. My son wants one for his room :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from oregon,  May 9, 2012

I have been eye-balling this screen for over a year. I'm creating a space for my Reiki practice and am so thrilled that I purchased this screen. It is printed on both sides and looks amazing. A great vibe for my room. I can't wait to get it completed and have this screen on display. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect backdrop for my massage room!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this to go in front of a window and the head of my massage table to still allow natural light into the space but ensure privacy for my clients. I LOVE this and always get compliments from new clients.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors can look a little more washed out depending on the lighting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its printed on both sides which is nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous. Exactly like photo
 from FL,  Apr 15, 2011

I've wanted this piece for a while. Glad it came into stock again. It's very pretty and well detailed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? picture/color is crisp
  • How is the quality of the product? sturdy/hidden hinges/textured skinny bamboo
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than OUTSTANDING!!!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Nov 3, 2010

This is truly an outstanding piece of art. I am SOOOOO happy I chose this screen. The picture is something really special, a great representation of Kwan Yin. The fine bamboo weaving is esquisite. It arrived very quickly and was very carefully double packaged to prevent any damage. It arrived in perfect condition. The color is sharp and clear. I'll use this for meditating while I'm inside my morning sauna, and it'll give me some privacy at the same time. Would highly recommend this. I couldn't be happier about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought