Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bonnie S.
 Apr 4, 2016

This kokopeli is beautiful,so much more than i thought it would be. Large and also a candle holder. LLove it.!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli
 Dec 13, 2015

This is a beautiful piece, so glad I decided to buy it. Goes very well with the rest of my Kokopelli and sun faced brass wall pieces. It is very well constructed, and should last a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Dec 9, 2015

Very nice outdoor wall hanging. Looks just like the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lanie
 Jul 11, 2015

Even better than expected -- beautiful in all aspects, color, shape, surface texture, ease of mounting. I'm very happy with this "Kokopelli Peace!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wall accent
 Mar 23, 2015

I love this distinctive wall accent. Really compliments my succulent and cactus gardens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftsmanship
 Feb 4, 2015

Nice quality and detail. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli
 from Tucson,  Jul 26, 2014

I love this wall art! I ordered the larger one first and liked it so much that I ordered the smaller one as well. I've received lots of compliments on them. They stand out from the wall to accommodate a candle ( I use battery operated tea lights) and that really makes them POP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece but...
 from Denver, Co,  Jul 14, 2014

Nice piece but they should have mentioned somewhere in description that it is actually a candle holder in the back. Wanted this to hang flush on back of my exposed kitchen cabinet and be the center piece for the 3 others similar items I ordered. With the 3- inch deep back cage type thing on it with candle holder at bottom had to put it off to side. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli
 from La Mision. Baja Cal, MexicoI really like the p0iec,  Dec 1, 2011

I plan on giving this as a Christmas gift...perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is very nice
 from East Brunswick,NJ,  Nov 1, 2011

i love it.......!!!!!!.. i love it... ilove it... buen producto

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all the way around
 Dec 3, 2010

Well worth the money. Its better than I expected. Great quality, size, color and price. It has a place for a tee lite candle on the back side so it protrudes out from the wall about 2". It makes it look so much better on the wall. I put one of those battery operated flickering candles in it and it looks awsome. I'm so glad I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Art
 from Loves Park, IL,  Jan 2, 2010

Excellent product for the cost. Looks get hanging on a wall - better than imitation at discount stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Elmhurst, Il,  Dec 23, 2009

Mine does not have as much copper color as the picture, so it looks pretty blah.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from Colorado,  Apr 11, 2009

Hand made, high quality craftsmanship, arrived in a fair amount of time (shipped from Mexico) and this is a unique work of art. Don't want to use this beautiful art outside! It compliments other crafts from the artisan (see his other work). I highly recommend this piece for artistic reasons but also for the craftmanship and just simply a hand made beautiful work of art. See the other pieces of art hand made by the artist and realize how well they all compliment one another. Would recommend this piece alone or to compliment other work by the artist. The depth of this art piece is fabulous, sets it off and is made to have a candle placed behind it for effect. This is without a doubt a five stars product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what it looks like
 from Lincoln Nebraska,  Jan 25, 2009

This item is really cool! I am going to put it on a large wall with some buffalo pictures. It sticks out a bit from the wall as there is a place for a candle behind it. I like the feature of it not be flat and has depth. The colors are not to bright and have a nice contrasts. Very different and great a value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from NH,  Jun 19, 2008

I am very happy with this purchase . I did think it would hang flush with the wall, didn't expect it had a place for a candle on the back. I went to Mexico but didn't bring back a souvenir so was happy to find this on Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Piece
 from South Carolina,  Jun 3, 2008

I love this piece. It looks great and is very unique. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be but still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought