Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This gloves were exactly was I was looking for in a fingerless gloves. They are cute, good quality, and warm!! I moved to a colder place and have been having a hard time adjusting but these are exactly what I needed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly itchy but good quality
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 1, 2011

I ordered the teal to match a new teal peacoat - the color is great, the quality is good. As expected, the material (wool) is slightly itchy, but they are very cute. I usually wear S or M sized gloves and these were a little bit on the tighter side - though that may be because they're new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These wool gloves are beautiful, warm and really added versatility to my wardrobe. I love them. I notice that right now they are out of stock, but I'm going to be ordering another color when available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jordan Fingerless Wool Gloves
 from Julian, CA,  May 15, 2013

Love these little gloves. I use them when I am reading my magazines or books on chilly evenings. They were cheaper than some advertised for this use. I can also use them when I go out, although not for driving. Driving gloves need a leather palm so that the steering wheel doesn't slip through your hands while driving. But I love these little gloves and also love the color, sort of a rusty strawberry red, not pink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm
 from seattle,  Dec 22, 2012

these gloves are super warm and thick. almost too thick to use your hands. my only complaint. also got the wrong color, but was too late for exchange as it was a present!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from Washington DC,  Dec 15, 2012

I love these gloves, it is the second pair I have purchased. I wish they were available in more colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love fingerless gloves and these are the best pair I own
  • How accurate was the sizing? perf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not form fitting
 from South Pasadena, CA,  May 21, 2012

didn't fit well enough to use while working at computer so I don't use them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? too loose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth, with good quality.
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2012

Very nice, heavy, quality gloves. A bit scratchy, but worth it for the warmth, and still having use of your fingers. Great for driving. Also helps keep arthritic fingers a little more comfortable. Would not hesitate to buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size. May be tight at first for others. I have smaller hands.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gloves
 from austin,tx,  Mar 1, 2012

Great cool looking gloves. Perfect for people who use their mobile devices often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was perfect not too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from new hampshire,  Feb 20, 2012

The wool is soft and the cable knit weave is tight. The fingers have individual sleeve openings that cover the first knuckle and allow easy movement of your fingers. The length sometimes interferes with with a tight coat sleeve.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and do not stretch out with wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 20, 2012

I purchased 3 pair of these gloves. One for myself, and two as gifts. I usually wear small/medium and these are a bit larger than I thought. I washed them and they did shrink some. The color and craftmanship are very nice. Overall, I am quite happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gloves
 from Landenberg, PA,  Jan 13, 2012

Wonderful gloves. Excellent quality. Great price !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit like a glove (sorry..)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 12, 2012

Good driving gloves & still keeps hands warm. got alot of compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable & nice looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels handmade
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

love the quality handmade feel of these gloves. makes them a little bulkier than I expected, but ups the overall product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm gloves for people on the go!
 from Camas, Wa,  Dec 24, 2011

Impressive quality, hand knit using fair trade artisans. Beautiful pattern. I love fingerless gloves because I can keep warm while being out and about. No more freezing while grocery shopping! I can keep my gloves on while doing most anything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made of high-quality wool
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Dec 18, 2011

The wool has some oil in it and is not at all scratchy. Wrist extension is three inches, allowing overlap under coat cuffs, etc. Gloves are attractive and designed to fit well. They are tightly knit, blocking cold air; they are warm in below-freezing weather (a second pair of gloves can be worn with them, too). They are nicer than anything I have seen in stores or elsewhere online and a genuine bargain for the work and transport involved. Buying them supports a coop in Nepal. They are a little too bulky for fast typing. This might not matter to some people, so in that case, they deserve five stars.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Skillfully knitted using several stitches for fingers, hand, and wrist, with no faults
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought