Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These beads are beautifully hand-crafted, comfortable to wear and to simply touch. My only "complaint" is that it is collectively much darker than I had expected and therefore isn't as useful for the purpose I had had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewel girl
 Apr 19, 2015

okay but would not purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenya Necklace
 Feb 10, 2015

I absolutely love this necklace. Very nice quality and reasonably priced. I love purchasing items that are Fair Trade deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Colors
 Dec 25, 2014

It is just as described and will go with so many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jedando Beaded Necklace (Kenya)
 from Fort Atkinson, WI,  Dec 3, 2014

The necklace is delicate yet quite a conversation piece and addition to anyone's jewelry wardrobe. Very unique and not just the "run of the Mill' costume jewelry. It's classy and easily worn with whatever a person has chosen to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from La,  Nov 26, 2014

A nice piece for a primitive and colorful outfit...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as pictured
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 19, 2014

Not exactly as pictured, (I like the picture better) but still okay. The necklace I got is more or less the same, it seems to have more of the larger beads/crystals than in the picture. Not crazy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace from Kenya
 from Illinois,  Aug 29, 2014

Am very pleased with my purchase. Arrived in just a few days in a nice gift box. Love all the colors. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 5, 2014

Great value. It's so versatile and the quality is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased as a gift
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter in law. She told me she really likes it and her coworkers give her compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Salt Lake County, Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. I am very happy with the colors and can't wait to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright, fun necklace
 from Menomonie, WI,  Dec 30, 2013

bought as a Christmas present and it was a big hit. will now buy one for myself. very colorful, goes with casual clothes from t-necks to t-shirts but is pretty enough to wear with sweaters for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADDS POP TO YOUR TOPS!!
 from JERSEY SHORE /New Jersey,  Oct 22, 2013

THIS BEADED NECKLACE IS VERY NICE. TRUE TO THE PICTURE. ONLY WORE IT ONCE SO FAR, BUT RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS. VERY HAPPY WITH MY ONE OF MANY PURCHASES FROM OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Fredericksburg va,  Sep 22, 2013

Love the beaded necklace, I can wear with many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 from texas,  Sep 21, 2013

Worth the money, this necklace has a lot of color and it is a good length for me. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really love this one
 from Atlanta,  Aug 23, 2013

this necklace is really nice, with so many colors in it. The length of 24" is very wearable with high neck tops and goes with so many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jedando Handcrafts 21 inch beaded Necklace (Kenya)
 from Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA,  May 21, 2013

I love an assorted string of beads and to find such a nice one at such a reasonable price is very special.. It fits in with several collection of bead necklaces i own, but certainly can be worn separately and adds lovely color to a dark outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is viewed as it actually is. I love the necklace and often wear it with another similar one i bought through Overstock..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is very beautifully and carefully made. The beads are lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a perfect length.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace is a great accessory.
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 4, 2013

I am very pleased with this necklace. I even bought myself one after buying one for my daughter for Christmas gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with this piece of jewelry. Good quality clasp, and seems to made well. Goes well with lots of outfits due to the color variety in the necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This beautiful and unique necklace has a lovely array of colors and sizes to the beads, and it has substantial weight. The clasp is sturdy enough to support it, however. The craftsmanship is outstanding. I am very pleased with this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy with hand-made craftsmanship; lovely colors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. The necklace does have some weight to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful necklace
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Dec 13, 2012

good length for what I wanted and good match, also. I'm sure I will enjoy this pretty necklace!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? same sze
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought