Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This beautiful and unique necklace has a lovely array of colors and sizes to the beads, and it has substantial weight. The clasp is sturdy enough to support it, however. The craftsmanship is outstanding. I am very pleased with this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy with hand-made craftsmanship; lovely colors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. The necklace does have some weight to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful necklace
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Dec 13, 2012

good length for what I wanted and good match, also. I'm sure I will enjoy this pretty necklace!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? same sze
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Success Necklace
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

Purchased this necklace as one of our granddaughters Christmas gift. It is absolutely beautiful she will really enjoy it. The care put into putting together this piece is a one of a kind look. The stones are perfect; colors of the stones are radiant. Happy to purchase this item! I received this item in just a few days after purchase, how great is that? Watch out Amazon.com. Well done Overstock.com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Radiant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well made!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brady, TX,  Nov 16, 2012

I have had many compliments when I wear this necklace, and I wear it often because it goes well with so many of my outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors matched the onsite display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and fashionable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial and colorful
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 12, 2012

I like the versatility of the various colored beads. It is well made and I was pleased at the weight of the piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have been just a little longer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenya beaded necklace
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 7, 2012

I liked product very much and I have worn it several times

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded necklace from Kenya
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

I love this necklace. I have already worn it a great deal with a variety of colors. It was a great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as represented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a gift & she loves it
 from CA,  Jun 1, 2012

Would order again. Good quality for the price. Am considering orderin bracelet and earrings

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Durham, NC,  May 30, 2012

This is a very pretty necklace - love the 3 tiers. Colors are very vibrant and can wear it with anything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...actually better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be of fine quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with Anything, Versitile
 from Rosedale, Indiana,  May 27, 2012

Though the beading is not EXACTYLY as shown, it is certainly beautiful and falls well within expected variations with handmade items. The only possible negative is the simple, hook clasp. However, I find that the necklace is substantial enough in weight that I am not concerned about it going anyplace. I would buy this necklace again, and would consider it as a gift for the future. There is no hesitation in recommending this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? There are natural color variations as expected in individually hand made items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love the all the vivid colors !
 from buffalo,ny,  May 16, 2012

I was unsure of the length and size of the beads. The beads are perfect and look much better in person . Well made and vivid colors. The length is nice a little longer and lays on your neck nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, beautiful beads and clasp.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2012

Not much more to say, other than that I will keep it because it is for a worthy cause

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? beading was rather small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is beautiful.
 from Washington, DC,  May 2, 2012

I am proud to own this product made from Kenyans. It is a beautiful piece of art.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality met expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2012

Wonderful necklace. Very nice colors and craftsmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautifully crafted.
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Apr 22, 2012

I purchased this necklace to complement my travel wardrobe as I wanted a necklace to go with most of my outfits; this necklace fits the bill. I am from the Islands, and the colors of the beads are my favorite colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads are of high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Lays nicely around the neck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 4, 2012

This was a gift for a free-spirited friend of mine who seemed to really enjoy it & it looked great on her.........almost kept it for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. though well made, hard to get it to hang perfectly straight; if that's not a problem for you, very cheery beads!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

This is beautiful & goes with so many things. It's a casual piece but adds dimension to a monotone or otherwise conservative outfit. Have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was an ideal gift
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2012

I gave this to a freind as a gift. It was received very well and I would suggest this to others as a relatively inexpensive gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed very well done
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative and interesting
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

pretty beads and metal combo. goes with anything. coordinates with the bracelet and earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ys
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 from Natchitoches, LA,  Jan 31, 2012

Sent this and matching bracelet to my daughter. She is very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought