Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goes with Anything, Versitile
 from Rosedale, Indiana,  May 27, 2012

Though the beading is not EXACTYLY as shown, it is certainly beautiful and falls well within expected variations with handmade items. The only possible negative is the simple, hook clasp. However, I find that the necklace is substantial enough in weight that I am not concerned about it going anyplace. I would buy this necklace again, and would consider it as a gift for the future. There is no hesitation in recommending this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? There are natural color variations as expected in individually hand made items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love the all the vivid colors !
 from buffalo,ny,  May 16, 2012

I was unsure of the length and size of the beads. The beads are perfect and look much better in person . Well made and vivid colors. The length is nice a little longer and lays on your neck nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, beautiful beads and clasp.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2012

Not much more to say, other than that I will keep it because it is for a worthy cause

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? beading was rather small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is beautiful.
 from Washington, DC,  May 2, 2012

I am proud to own this product made from Kenyans. It is a beautiful piece of art.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality met expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2012

Wonderful necklace. Very nice colors and craftsmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautifully crafted.
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Apr 22, 2012

I purchased this necklace to complement my travel wardrobe as I wanted a necklace to go with most of my outfits; this necklace fits the bill. I am from the Islands, and the colors of the beads are my favorite colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads are of high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Lays nicely around the neck
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 4, 2012

This was a gift for a free-spirited friend of mine who seemed to really enjoy it & it looked great on her.........almost kept it for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. though well made, hard to get it to hang perfectly straight; if that's not a problem for you, very cheery beads!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

This is beautiful & goes with so many things. It's a casual piece but adds dimension to a monotone or otherwise conservative outfit. Have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was an ideal gift
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2012

I gave this to a freind as a gift. It was received very well and I would suggest this to others as a relatively inexpensive gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed very well done
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative and interesting
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

pretty beads and metal combo. goes with anything. coordinates with the bracelet and earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ys
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 from Natchitoches, LA,  Jan 31, 2012

Sent this and matching bracelet to my daughter. She is very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful necklace
 from noble,ok.,  Jan 25, 2012

This was a gift to my daughter and she loves it.It is a beautiful necklace and goes either dress up or casual.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always get compliments on this mecklace
 from SF Bay area, california,  Jan 21, 2012

Nice necklace. Bought it to celebrate a personal success. Has a variety of very interesting stones and beads. Not fancy, but fun to wear at dinner with friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this necklace
 from southern NM,  Jan 12, 2012

I really like this necklace and it goes nicely with a pair of earrings I have reviewed here.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for this type of neclace
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Success necklace was a success!
 from Hudson Falls NY,  Jan 8, 2012

Its a little heavy but my wife loves it. She has gotten many good coments about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good title
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

This beautiful necklace added a very special element to the birthday celebration of a loved one. I was excited by the response, and months later it remains a treasured item. Thank you so much!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaded neckless
 from fredericksburg pa,  Dec 31, 2011

when i opened the box there were two maggets in the box.i called the company and they put 25.00 on my account,plus i belong to club o for a year.i kepted the box and also kepted the maggets in a zip lock bag in case someone came after me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love wearing it
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Marietta,Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

This was the first time I purchased from this site. I like the necklace and would reccomend to others to purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Success Necklace
 from Pa.,  Dec 21, 2011

I gave the necklace as a gift and the friend who got it loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES, all colors were displayed very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. necklace made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is nice
 from FL,  Dec 14, 2011

this is nice..would i buy if seen in a store..i doubt itl

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top