Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Jan 24, 2011

I purchased this for my 12 yr. old daughter this past Christmas. She has not taken it off. She loves it. The jade is white colored but hey, it's jade! The bracelet is well made and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely, and unique, bracelet
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 4, 2011

The colors, the craftsmanship, it's all very well-done and a beautiful piece. And it arrived within a week of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 18, 2010

My first time using Overstock and the gift finder found me the best possible gift for my best friend! It came quickly and the tracker was reliable, and the bracelet itself is absolutely GORGEOUS and perfect for my friend. I'm so happy and pleased. Also, I found it reasonably priced. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Bracelet
 from Nevada,  Oct 29, 2010

Bought this as a gift for a granddaughter. It was nice quality for the price. Not my kind of jewelry but she loved it. The bracelet has a draw string type of latch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Oct 7, 2010

Actually even more pretty than the picture, very well done in details as well. Unique piece!!! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Colorado,  Apr 24, 2014

This is adorable and I really like it. Mine is just as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Heart Bracelet
 from Utah,  Jan 10, 2014

Beautiful. My daughter loved it and will definitely order again. Beautifully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Hebron, CT,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a birthday gift for my son's girlfriend. A free spirit, she rarely wears jewelry (not at all like me LOL) and I noticed that she was wearing an artisan braided bracelet that she had received as a gift. When I saw the Worldstock Fair Trade pieces I was very excited. The bracelet is beautiful and she loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Special Message of Love
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a simple and extraordinary statement of love. Buy this bracelet. You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Heart Bracelet
 from Wynnewood, PA,  Sep 26, 2012

I selected this braclet to match other jade items I have. It was a good chose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

The bracelet brough a great deal of happiness. I loved it so much I purchased 4.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2012

I like the way the bracelet looks it is just to big. I tried to tighten it but the way it is roped it only allows me to pull only so tight. I don't wear it because it is to big

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a little to big, even when I pull it tighter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 from chicago,  May 29, 2012

The bracelet was very colorful and seemed like it offered alot of jade and detail for the price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed well made and had alot of jade for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of jewelry.
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  May 21, 2012

I bought this for a 12 year-old girl who had mentioned she wanted a piece of jewelry made with Jade. This seemed appropriate for her age. She and I were both pleased with it and I think she'll get a lot of wear. I appreciate that it is a FairTrade piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes-it is a very light green as in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a slide closure so should fit a variety of sizes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade heart bracelet
 from california,  May 9, 2012

This is a cute bracelet. It's not as pictured, however. The center jade looks like it's etched along the inside of the heart, but its only a reflection. The jade beads are much lighter on my bracelet and the jade blocks have greenish coloring, not white as pictured. The length is more for larger wrists. To avoid the weight of the jade from ending up facing down I push it farther up my arm so it sits about 3 inches up from my wrist. I like it enough to keep it and work with the length.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't stay tight and the little balls came off
 from cincinnati,ohio,  May 3, 2012

the jade part of the braclet always hangs doen bebauce it is heaver, but i tied it and superglued the closing and ware it everyday and get lots of complements!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, i wear it every day
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. won't stay tight
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from arizona,  Apr 3, 2012

great gift or a mother to be, bride to be, birthday gift

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Bracelet
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 12, 2012

Great bracelet, nice jade color and great beads and nice red maroon cord. I bought this as agift and was so happy I bought a second one for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't usually write reviews
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Jan 20, 2012

I absolutely love this bracelet, it is beautiful, simply gorgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children size
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

The bracelet is in small side and looks like childrens bracelet

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought