Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from IL,  Mar 7, 2012

I like this piece very much. It was what I believed it shoud be when I ordered. Thank You. The reason for I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that it would look much better on a silver chain, which I will do myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tempe, Arizona,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a beautiful piece. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly it arrived, and how well it was packaged to prevent damage. I wore it the very next day, and received lots of comments and compliments. I volunteer at an elementary school library, and the boys and girls notice (and comment about) everything! I use their comments and questions as opportunities to teach them about the places and cultures from where such pieces originate. One child mentioned that the reverse side is so well finished, that it could be worn either way. This is a lovely necklace and I am very, very happy with it. Thank you for offering such beautiful, meaningful and affordable items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - very well made, with no rough spots
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice jade piece
 from WI,  Mar 30, 2014

Another wonderful addition to my jade collection, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Dragon and Tiger Cotton Necklace
 from BC Canada,  Mar 25, 2014

Yes :I gave it to my nephew and he love it .The Jade Dragon and Tiger Necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade necklace
 from sdtewardson illinois,  Feb 28, 2014

i bought this for my daughter she collects dragons never saw one like this she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Nice necklace......................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XMAS gift that nailed her delight!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 4, 2014

XMAS gift that she wore for 3 days! I'd say she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't buy again
 from altanta georfia,  Apr 19, 2013

I recieved an item that appeared different than the image shown on line. i wanted something with green on it and i got one with white stone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not at all. i specifically selected this item because it appeared to have a strong green coloring to the stone, and when I recieved it it was white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stone itself seems to be carved well and is a nice size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Dragon and Tiger cotton necklace China
 from Dickson, Tn,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a beautiful and unusual piece of jewelry. I have compliments each time I wear it. People want to touch it. So I take it off and show them how the cotton necklace part is woven and the ends closed. Definitely a keeper!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethereal
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 1, 2013

This piece is a definite must have for those who favor tee-shirts and casuals - but want a little something to enhance their look and show their inner feelings. It is wonderful - I also will possibly change the rope that it is set on - a leather braided strap would have completed it much nicer - I am afraid this string will break and I will lose this piece. It is truly unique and beautifully crafted!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No - I received the jade in an almost bone white color - but that is what made it so uniquely ethereal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the quality
 from Tampa, Fl,  Feb 28, 2013

I was pleased with the quick delivery and quality of the item. It was a nice piece for the value. Great find bargain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was the size I expected and the jade was decent quality for the value.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it! The carving and cut out work is so well done. The jade is a lovely light green exactly as pictured. LOVEIT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! HIGHLY recommend this beauty!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. remarkable
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Just Like the Photo
 from Honolulu, HI,  May 3, 2012

This piece is everything that I had anticipated it would be, and looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this piece alot
 from Valencia Ca.,  Jun 28, 2011

This was a great piece to add. I was what I was looking for when I ordered. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought