Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Evergreen Buddha
 from San Francisco,  Dec 30, 2011

The picture of the necklace is a bit deceiving. The color of the necklace is very dark green, not jade. Consequently, the details of the Buddha are a bit lost. The pendant comes on a braided string, which is stiff and uncomfortable to wear. Save your money and buy something else.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and reasonable
 from New Jersey,  Dec 22, 2011

Reasonably priced and exotic looking, on a woven, adjustable cord. Not a gigantic stand-out, but nicely made, looks like jade, and has that bo-ho style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, looks like jade
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Buddha Necklace
 from Pearland, Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

Gave this to my daughter who loves Jade. She was thrilled! This is a very nice piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I believe it actually is a bit larger than the picture. A nice size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jade buddha necklace
 from Greensburg, IN,  Jul 1, 2011

I love my new necklace and my daughter has tried to get me to give it to her. The carving is unbelievable such detail on such a small area. I would order another in a heart beat. I hang it on my computer desk when I'm not wearing it, and look at it often. Helps me to feel a sense of peace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cord is Beautifuly Braided and Looks like it will last forever
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Budda Necklace
 from California,  Aug 20, 2014

Jade color is lighter than shown in the picture, over all quality is Ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 18, 2014

This is a simple and beautiful piece to wear for day to day occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss betti
 from fresno,ca.,  Apr 9, 2014

i really enjoy this product.jade budda is very nice to look at and enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Buddha Necklace (China)
 from BC Canada,  Mar 29, 2014

The Jade Buddha Necklace .This is one of my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quallity
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Sep 27, 2012

Very pretty necklace. I wear it offten. The only issue I see with it is the necklace is not easlier adjusted to the lenght you want.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got so many compliments
 from Gettysburg pa,  Sep 25, 2012

I wore this to several different get togethers and I had people complimenting me on this necklace, they love the color, and the string is adjustable, I ordered a different colored one for a girlfriend and she wears it all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color didn't match, it was green the picture looks blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 9, 2012

Item came as ordered and was well packaged. Very attractive item and "corded necklace" was perfect in length. No problems, no complaints. I will continue to order from this company.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAA+++ recommended
 from Australia,  Apr 11, 2012

Great product and fast postage. Thanks for an easy transaction

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely little piece
 from ca,  Apr 11, 2012

lovely little piece. intent is to use in mosaic tile rug. it'll do the trick!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid jade, looks sturdy; did not use leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatifull peace
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 2, 2012

Great jade and very prety i recomended for a gift; theperson i gave it orderes abbout five more. Congratulations Overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought it for a gift and the person who received was very happy to haver it
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Buddha Necklace
 from Seaside, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

Had purchased a red buddha for myself and my girlfriend loved it, so I got her one for Christmas, great everyday to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes perfectluy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade budda
 from flushing,ny,  Nov 6, 2011

ordered this for my daughter. she loved it! the budda necklace is well made and is a contemporary piece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was nice
 from los Angeles, California,  Sep 28, 2011

After getting my jade sun pendant, I was not so impressed with the jade on this one. It seemed more like an enhanced jade or more like a man made stone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade necklace
 from GREENE cO\,  Sep 16, 2011

nice piece good color good qalityworkman ship good detail

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. typical chinese work
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised:
 from Long Beach, NY,  May 6, 2011

The piece was nicer than I had expected. True to it's representation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, a beutiful shade of dark green
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well carved
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful buddha
 from Newtown, CT,  May 3, 2011

when i ordered this i had been looking for a buddha for a while. i didn't want to pay the high prices that all the other websites had. when i saw this one i didn't know what to expect, but for the price i gave it a try. when it came in the mail i was awed. this buddha is just how it looks in the picture and made of very high quality. i am very pleased with this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color was right on the mark
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? it is true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought