Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

Poor Quality! Looked like children's play jewelry. The green jade appeared to look more like plastic. Was not worth the money charged. Would not recommend!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommend This Item
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

The color is white no green as I had expected from the picture. The item I got was not polished we'll.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from atlanta,  Mar 16, 2013

just what i was looking for it is a nice piece of jade will order another one

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Blessing Knot
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 27, 2012

This jade blessing knot if quite gorgeous. I am very delighted with this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Jade is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 5, 2012

Very nice little piece. I don't remember a color being designated in the listing, but it appears to be black jade. That being said, I'll bet that this is a low grade apple green jade that has been died. Not an uncommon practice. Still, it is a very pretty piece and a very reasonable price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sort of.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, considering the price and material
  • How accurate was the sizing? N.A.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade necklace.
 from chicago, Il.,  Sep 18, 2012

Well, i thought this was going to be a nice piece, but, it is dark, i thought it would be greenish, jade. Iv never got anything disapointing from Overstock, theres always a first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but...
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Jul 16, 2012

i love this piece, but i would love it more if it were dark green, as it is pictured on the website. i did keep mine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no. mine was black, not dark green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best buy
 from tampa bay area, fl,  May 24, 2012

If i had saw it in person I wouldnt have bought it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pendant
 from Odessa, Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

Pendant was larger than what was shown online but the design was beautiful! The intricate workmanship, quality, style and color makes this piece of jewelry very unique! I am always getting compliments when I wear it ,I recommend this pendant to anyone searching for a unique gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a little darker that what was onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pendant is a little large than what appears in picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good carved jade
 from NH,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought this as a gift and my friend loved it. The jade was darker than I expected but the carving was excellent. I am thinking of buying one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like jade
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 4, 2011

This necklace does not look like jade; the color is almost black. I was not impressed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace does not look like jade. Color is almost black. Looks like melted tires were poured into a mold.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  May 30, 2011

The color wasn't as green as I hoped, but was still pretty. Great gift item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from santa fe,  Mar 25, 2011

This necklace is truly worth the money. Nice piece of jade. Just wish it was a dark green color but still very nice and pretty indeed. Get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top