Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming Heart
 from Coconut Grove-Miami, Fl,  Aug 22, 2012

I ordered several of the hanging art-type hearts. All were as shown on the site. They look good hanging from the ceiling or from under my trees. Well made, original and I love the fact that they are part of the world trade products, so every purchase does help.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, intricate design, folksy/earthy
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Apr 8, 2016

As it appears in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Feb 18, 2016

Very pretty but have not hung yet-will this spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Dec 9, 2015

Good size. Adorable. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groovy grandma
 Nov 28, 2015

Good quality like the two other hanging art products I ordered. Love it - might buy one more other style of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful heart!
 Oct 29, 2015

I really appreciate hand made artisan items, and the work on this heart chime is really beautiful! I love this so much and bought it for a gift, it was hard to part with!! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Sep 8, 2015

It looks just like the picture and the size is just enough to be noticeable hanging in the small tree out front and the bell has a nice tone to it. I like it much more than I thought I would!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm charmed
 Mar 15, 2015

I was very happy to find that this hand-made item is not sloppily constructed, but put together well. It is what I had expected from the photograph on the website and I like that it was handcrafted. Yes, the little bell does ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hearts
 from Bend, Oregon,  Jul 9, 2014

Sweet little wall hanging. Not garish or cheap looking. It fit perfectly on a small wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought