Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 Dec 18, 2015

The iron turnbuckle table is an excellent addition to our wine room. The table is solidly built and well-made. It always gets comments from our guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 9, 2015

Love this table, looks great. Looks like heavy wood and iron, it's not but won't know it's all iron until you touch it. Fits in a small space. I loved purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Disappointed
 Jul 7, 2015

I wouldn't even give this 1 star, but it required at least 1. The first table that we received did not have the holes drilled in the proper position, so the legs could not attach to the top. The replacement table had the exact same problem. They pulled the item until they can resolve this issue. Had to order another table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest piece of furniture!
 Jun 20, 2015

Love this look and love that this table will last forever. I keep plants on it and I don't have to stress if I spill water when watering them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Side Table
 from Utah,  Jan 11, 2014

This Iron Turnbuckle Console Table is the perfect size for a front entry table or a dinning room buffet table. It looks better in person. It is heavy so it is sturdy, and it is not ridiculously heavy that one person can lift it once it is assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful side table
 from Elk River, MN,  Jan 30, 2013

I ordered this for my boyfriend who has a very industrial job- and he loves it! He said it totally fits his lifestyle- the turnbuckle is a very nice detail! Solid piece of furniture- didn't take long to assemble- beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes- a deep rich brown color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality- very pleased with purchase.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurements accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Iron Table
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a Heavy duty iron console table. The color is much darker brown almost like slate. It didn't come with any instructions, but there are only 2 legs to attach with 4 total bolts. i just did it with hand and didn't really need any tools to get it tight enough. It's quite heavy, and comes in 2 boxes which are packed quite well. You can tell that it is hand made as there are slightly rugged weld lines. It goes with our look

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the table is not as brown as it appears in the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!!
 from Utah,  Nov 30, 2011

I absolutely love this table. It exceeds my expectations. I love how heavy duty and industrial looking it is, yet still fits in a semi-traditional kitchen. I had wanted to purchased the larger turnbuckle dining table, but it wasn't quite big enough. I ended up getting a *** benchwright dining table and purchased the turnbuckle side table as the accent. They are beautiful together. You can't go wrong. I get compliments from everyone that sees it. Thanks Overstock for making 'World Stock Fair Trade' furniture available at a reasonable price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, heavy duty
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought