Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well packed
 Mar 3, 2016

Bought this for my bf and he love it very cool n different gift !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique
 Feb 22, 2016

We always get compliments on this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appropriate Gift for someone learning Weightliftin
 Jan 4, 2016

My friend who is learning weightlifting loved this wonderful gift. I would give this gift to potential weightlifters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute whimsical piece of art
 Dec 11, 2015

Looks just as pictured. Nice material. Sturdy, but not bulky or overly heavy. Looks great in my company's gym. Would buy from this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo is misleading
 Sep 8, 2015

Purchased to use as a talking piece for our new apartment. First visitor noticed it and enjoyed the uniqueness of the piece. The craftsmanship is very poor and the poor quality of the welds are very noticeable. I like the piece, just wish it did not look like it was made by an amateur artist/welder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Aug 10, 2015

Makes a nice gift for guys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am pleased
 May 20, 2015

Pleased with this purchase. It looks good sitting on shelf and is a conversation piece. It is not "perfect" in its presentation which adds to its appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gw
 Mar 31, 2015

nice sculpture, very innovative

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 14, 2014

I bought this for my husband/workout partner and it's a very cool little piece! He loves it and of course no one we know has ever seen anything like it! I love the unique items available on Worldstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weightlifting Inspiration...
 from TX,  Jul 1, 2011

...Oh yeah, this sculpture is all the inspiration I need. We have a small indoor gym and the minute I walk in and I look at it, I am ready and pumped to hit my weights. Pretty cool sculpture and perfect gift from the wife, I wonder if there will ever be a sculpture of one doing some kind of yoga or pilates pose, pretty sexy when I see my wife doing hers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing quality
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 4, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift for my weightlifting son and was sorry to see the apparent slap-dash method in which it was created. The figures are pretty lopsided and the workmanship is something less than I expected. I suppose I will keep it since I probably wont be able to exchange it in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 28, 2009

This statue reminds me so much of my husband and son! It is well crafted, "very sturdy," and a great piece of art. from what it says... It is made of recycled metal used to fix/make cars... So it is very durable and heavy. It bought tears to my eyes. They have not seen it yet- they will sometime tomorrow... Just when they least expect it. I love it!!! Great piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought