Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique handcrafted artisan quality product
 from The Lone Star State,  Feb 11, 2013

I bought this as a gift and am impressed with the quality. It is unique one-of- a-kind for which my gift recipient was pleased. I love that Overstock has the Novica line and have purchased several items and have never been disappointed. The shipping took a bit longer from this vendor, but not a problem, I'm just spoiled because most of the Overstock items I've ordered arrive in two or three days.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected, good quality craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rustic psychotherapists
 from Hicksville, NY,  Mar 22, 2012

I have purchased many pieces from this artist, and have been happy with all of them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the homemade quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not so rustic
 from port saint lucie fl,  Aug 30, 2010

This is a well crafted piece of metal work. It's cute and I have it out in my office. I was surprised at how nice it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Statuette
 Jan 21, 2015

Larger than I thought. Bolts are from Russsia! They patient looks like a lady.Got a certificate of Authenticity from Mexico. All in all pretty cool thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very creative piece
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 6, 2014

I have been looking for something like this that reflects my career as a therapist. I love the design and creativity of this piece. It is, however, bigger in size than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect gift for my counselor friend. She absolutely was thrilled and she has it on her desk. She says she has never seen anything like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Appropriate!
 from Penndel, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

Bought this for my Nephews Girlfriend who is now a Clinical Therapist. I thought it would be a cute decoration for her new office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sculpture
 from California,  Nov 7, 2011

It was the perfect gift!, beautiful sculpture made out of recycle parts, it can't get any better than that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It has a little rust in some places but , it was still beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well done product
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived broken
 from Southern IL,  Aug 5, 2012

I could hear things clanging around in the box before I even opened it. When I did open it, the figures little leg was detached. Being so busy, I didn't get a chance to try and return it before too much time went by. A year later, he's still in a box in my closet. Very disappointed to be out the $,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Broke before box was opened
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought