Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very positive. Purchased as a gift.
 from Allentown, PA,  Mar 20, 2012

I purchased this as part of a Christmas gift and was perfect, especially the price. Cool gift or use it as an accent piece in any room of the house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, great finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid structure for small artistic piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piano Man
 from Post Falls, ID,  Jan 9, 2012

This is a fun little statue. I gave it to my son, who is a pianist, and he has it sitting on his piano. He likes it very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but a little wobbly, so I put some pads underneath to hold it in place
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item came from the Worldstock collection. I was in Mexico and saw work from this artist and I loved it, but didn't have room to bring anything back. I bought this for a friend as a Christmas gift. He is a pianist with eclectic taste in art. He has a baby grand piano and has this sitting on top. It's a great gift for anyone who is a musician or just loves music.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rustic piano man
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

Very pleased. I gave it as a gift to my grandson who is a piano player. He loved it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something unique
 from texas,  Jul 29, 2011

Gift for my 7 year old "piano-player", He loved how this is made from recycled parts. I bought with the intention of him displaying it in his room but it's so cool that we keep it in the family room. It sits a bit off balance but that doesn't cause me to like it any less.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kinda rustic
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expected;nice surprise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully made piece
 from Cali,  Mar 6, 2011

I purchased this item for a friend who plays the piano. I bought it on a whim but was pleasantly surprised by the uniqueness of the item and craftsmanship by the artist. I was also pleased that it is made from recycled parts. My friend loved it. The only thing that I was disappointed by was that I was unable to locate a signature or mark from the artist on the item. It came with a booklet but I would have liked to have seen, at the very least, the artists initials in an inconspicuous place on the piece. Otherwise, the piano man makes a very nice gift for a pianist or for someone who enjoys collecting unique crafts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Treasure
 from Rhode Islane,  Jan 3, 2011

These iron statues are unique treasures to find, and very inexpensive via Overstock.com. The figure was actually more sturdy and bigger than I thought it was going to be. It's ex tremely high quality, and shipped very well. I would recoomend these statues to anyone! My husband LOVED it... it was a Christmas Gift (he's a piano player).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piano man
 from MICHIGAN,  Jan 1, 2011

this was spectacular!!! i gave this as a gift and it surpassed my expectations,GREAT BUY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for piano player
 from Oregon coast,  Apr 26, 2010

I bought this as a gift for a friend who plays the piano. It's attractive and interesting. He likes it, which makes it the perfect present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difference Counts!
 from Fairport, NY,  Nov 25, 2009

Being fully aware this "type" of artwork is not everybody's cup of tea, this piece is awesome. Would be a great gift for a male friend who is into this said type, also. It must be noted too, the more than adequate wrappings made for a dent-free "knick-knack" ! Greater yet------No Assembly Required !!!!! I really look forward to seeing similiar artwork made available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought