Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
<3
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

i absolutely love this and have received so many awesome compliments on it. its cute and awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweethearts' Statuette
 from California,  Sep 20, 2014

Charm at a great price! Perfect anniversary gift. I would look again at Overestock for art gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better in person
 from Illinois,  Jul 28, 2014

quick shipping and love the product, arrived quickly and looks great on our mantle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Michigan,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a very cute and well made statuette. It looks perfect on our bookshelf!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from New Jersey,  Mar 2, 2014

Nice dec.color is true Will buy more. It was deliver fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quirky Piece!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 18, 2014

Love this hand made piece and plan to buy others! The statuette is heavy and well made. Everyone who sees it on our console table asks about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park Bench
 from north Carolina,  Dec 1, 2013

Great item. Quality built. Shipped very fast. This item was the perfect size and a fun gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron park bench
 from Illinois,  Feb 19, 2013

This is beautifully made. Very unique piece of art.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made. Just as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing information
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 6th anniversary gift
 from California,  Nov 21, 2012

6th anniversary is iron--this fit perfectly! Great gift, too, as remembrance of our times sitting the benches in the park while we were dating. Beautiful work! Wonderful keepsake!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? what you see is what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park Bench Sweethearts
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 2, 2012

This was purchased as a wedding gift for a co-worker who has eclectic tastes....she really liked it and was interested to know that it was a free trade item and included the artist's name. This purchase is exactly why I make overstock my place to go when needing anything of high quality and reasonable price...and I only need to spend a few minutes to find the right item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the exact measurement
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sculpture!
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 27, 2011

I would definitely order these Iron sculptures as gifts again...they are so unique in artistry and design!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I bought this for a dear friend who already seems to have everything else she needs...this makes a unique and welcomed addition to the home in silver metal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My friend loves the uniqueness of this gift I sent her. I bought it as a wedding anniversary gift for her.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Since I did not personally get to view the item I cannot comment in regard to sizing, but my friend loves it, and has a special place to display it in her home.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Fredonia, NY,  Aug 7, 2011

Ordered for a wedding anniv gift more than two weeks before the event, arrived day after event...Ordered as a tongue-in-cheek present...Hope it served that purpose...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looked exactly like the picture on internet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative piece
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 24, 2011

Nice accent to place in the house. Color and quality are great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park Bench sweethearts
 from Newhall, Ca.,  Mar 12, 2011

The nuts and bolts 'sculpture' is very cleverm and well done. Delivery was very quick by FedX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2010

Perfect for a sentimental gear head! Very sturdy, packaged securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motor head
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2010

Smaller than I envisioned but well made. Ideal for couples who share cars, engines and associated hbbies. A change of pace gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Gift - Bullseye
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 4, 2010

My wife and I just celebrated our 6-year wedding anniversary. Our anniversary falls one day before my birthday and 4 days before hers. In order to keep our costs down, we generally only get each other something small, but meaningful. I've been following the traditional anniversary gift list every year - this year it was iron and candy. When I saw this statue, there was no decision. My wife looks at it all the time and absolutely loves it. This one's a no-brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic & Masculine
 from NW OHIO,  Jul 16, 2010

I got this for my hubby for our 6th wedding anniversary. One of the traditional gifts is IRON. This was absolutely perfect. I didn't get it in time but I ordered it 3-4 days before. In addition, there was a loose peice, not broken but I wasn't sure if it was supposed to be loose or not. It was the washer around "her" waist. Eitherway, we love it and it's setting on his dresser!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet...
 Mar 21, 2010

Love this little hand crafted jewel! I gave it 4 stars because I thought it would be a little bigger. It has lots of personality and charm that come with handmade items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical piece
 from Concord, MA,  Jan 4, 2010

I really like the piece. I bought it for my husband as a whimsical expression of my love. He seemed pleased. It makes me smile every time I look at it. I'd highly recommend it if you like rustic decorative items as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought