Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Necklace
 from Rockford IL,  Apr 12, 2011

I ordered this for my wedding dress, it is so beautiful and unique, not just a rope line of pearls. It is more in line with the lace on my dress. I am very happy that I ordered the bracelet too. We are getting married in Hawaii and these are great for the island and other cloths I will be wearing. Great gift and excellent price too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is good. it is delicate interwoven wire but looks beautiful on around the neck line. Especially with a tan skin tone
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 11, 2012

I absolutely love this necklace. It is perfect for a special occasion, but looks good with a more casual outfit as well. As other reviewers have noted, the pearls are set on wire, as opposed to silver. However, I do not imagine how the manufacturer could have used sterling silver and kept such a low price point. For the price, this is an EXTREMELY good value. I will likely buy more of these necklaces in the future as gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 19, 2011

I bought this necklace to wear at my wedding. It looks great with my dress. My only complaint would be that the clasp is a little cheap...I may replace it. Otherwise, the beads and pearls are beautiful, and the necklace is certainly unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 7, 2016

I liked it a lot, very pretty necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tsbpi
 Jan 7, 2016

brings compliments every time it is worn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 Nov 10, 2015

I bought these for my daughter's wedding, and it looked great with the ear rings and her dress. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughters gift.
 Jul 21, 2015

She said she liked it . I thought it was pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement pearl necklace
 Jul 4, 2015

I was amazed at how big these pearls are! It's really pretty and very reasonably priced for what you're getting! Beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Rabi
 Jun 22, 2015

sooooooooooooooooooo prettyyyyyy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Flower Pearl Necklace
 May 6, 2015

Love it! I get compliments on it every time I wear it. The wire it is designed on is sturdy enough that I don't have to worry about it breaking and having thousands of pearls scatter all over the room but it is also flexible enough that I can store it curled up in a jewelry drawer. Neck chain expands so you can wear it over a turtleneck or as a choker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 May 1, 2015

This is a lovely, delicate looking necklace but is made very well and is sturdy. A great look for the summer either dressy or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lsms
 Feb 18, 2015

Very delicate and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 Jan 20, 2015

Beautiful for formal wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peqrl
 from mass,  Jan 11, 2015

beautiful and delicate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace doesn't even make it around my neck.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 6, 2014

This necklace gives new meaning to thew word choker. I can't even get it hooked because it is too short. Now I can't return it either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Pearl Necklace - absolutely gorgeous
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

So happy with this purchase. It looks absolutely made for me and classy too. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful for my wedding
 from Norwalk, CT,  Dec 18, 2013

Very beautiful and delicate. Will really complement my wedding gown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from New England,  Oct 8, 2013

This was a beautiful necklace and just perfect for my wedding...the pearls looked like they were floating because you couldn't see the wire that strings them together. Very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Clayton, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

This necklace is really pretty and maybe not as large as it appears in the photos. It fits more like a choker around the neck. The clasp is pretty flimsy and cheap. It is made with silver wire and doesn't "drape" but is does lay on the neck and doesn't bunch up or stick out! I ordered this along with matching earrings and bracelet to wear for my wedding and decided it was not what I wanted. So I had to pay for return shipping for each piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure I read details on sizing?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Narcissus necklace
 from South Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

Very creative necklace using every day pearl. It came with a companion set of earrings too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought