Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inspiring "Be You" necklace
 from Chicago, Il,  May 2, 2013

This was a college graduation gift. My daughter loved it, the meaning is important for young women today.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling silver, great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I though it would be larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect message
 from Disputanta, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

The message this necklace sends is wonderful. I bought if for my great-niece who, like many teenager girls, sometimes needs a reminder of how wonderful she is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special
 from ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

I purchased for a friend who is getting divorced, moving, and starting a new job in another city, all in the span of 3 weeks. She wears it everyday. Wonderful pc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be You
 from southern California,  Apr 14, 2013

I bought two of these for gifts. They're ideal for a younger person, but pretty small.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was a gift - she loved it
 from NC,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought for a friend and she loved it. dainty but solid enough to wear everyday

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointing
 from ct,  Mar 26, 2013

I was so disappointed in this item. It was far smaller than you pictured it....so small it was ridiculous. We couldn't even read the saying which is the reason I bought it for my grandson. Unfortunately it was too late to get anything equivalent so I sent it to him but had to apologize for the size and ended up taking it off the chain and putting it on a keychain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all! This was so small it could not be read without a magnifying glass.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for a Friend
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this as a gift for one of my girlfriends and she loved it. It wasn't too big, but I was expecting it to be a little bigger than expected. It's great quality and didn't seem to scratch as quickly as most sterling silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a little smaller than I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very nice, but smaller than I had thought.
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Mar 7, 2013

I think this is inspiring but much smaller than I thought it would be and very hard to read.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from az,  Feb 21, 2013

As this was a present for my BFF I'm not sure how accurate everything was however she loved the necklace

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Be Brave" pendant and chain
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Pendant and chain set includes small pendant medallion about the size of a dime (but thinner) with inspirational saying. Nice gift item for teen/tween girl. The chain is very thin and not terribly sturdy. I replaced this chain with another one from Overstock that was thicker and less likely to snap. Actual medallion is very light and could easily be transferred to a charm bracelet instead, if desired. Quality is about average. Price is right for what you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the necklace for my granddaughter
 from Montgomery, PA,  Jan 21, 2013

Liked the necklace that I'm going to give to my 13-yr-old granddaughter for her birthday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from nj,  Jan 18, 2013

She loved it! Wears it everyday... It so inspirational!!! Would buy again from this person!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medalion
 from Oxnard, Ca.,  Jan 2, 2013

in the picture ordering it I thought it was larger & was very shocked at the size. I ordered this for my oldest daughter who's been going through a touch time as an inspiration for her to have close to her heart. However in seeing it it is better suited for a younger person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller then shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Crescent City, CA,  Dec 8, 2012

I bought 4 of them for gifts but the pendant is the size of a dime and very hard to read, so I'm going to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made good
  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top