Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful words of encouragement
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2013

Purchased as a gift. It was well received and the wording though short , are very encouraging and powerful .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but tarnished immediately
 from Connecticut,  Jun 25, 2013

Bought this as graduation and congratulations gift for my daughter who joined the military. She wore it once and the back of the pendant and thr the chain turned black. Very very disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tarnished with one wearing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring "Be You" necklace
 from Chicago, Il,  May 2, 2013

This was a college graduation gift. My daughter loved it, the meaning is important for young women today.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling silver, great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I though it would be larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect message
 from Disputanta, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

The message this necklace sends is wonderful. I bought if for my great-niece who, like many teenager girls, sometimes needs a reminder of how wonderful she is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special
 from ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

I purchased for a friend who is getting divorced, moving, and starting a new job in another city, all in the span of 3 weeks. She wears it everyday. Wonderful pc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be You
 from southern California,  Apr 14, 2013

I bought two of these for gifts. They're ideal for a younger person, but pretty small.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was a gift - she loved it
 from NC,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought for a friend and she loved it. dainty but solid enough to wear everyday

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointing
 from ct,  Mar 26, 2013

I was so disappointed in this item. It was far smaller than you pictured it....so small it was ridiculous. We couldn't even read the saying which is the reason I bought it for my grandson. Unfortunately it was too late to get anything equivalent so I sent it to him but had to apologize for the size and ended up taking it off the chain and putting it on a keychain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all! This was so small it could not be read without a magnifying glass.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for a Friend
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this as a gift for one of my girlfriends and she loved it. It wasn't too big, but I was expecting it to be a little bigger than expected. It's great quality and didn't seem to scratch as quickly as most sterling silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a little smaller than I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very nice, but smaller than I had thought.
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Mar 7, 2013

I think this is inspiring but much smaller than I thought it would be and very hard to read.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from az,  Feb 21, 2013

As this was a present for my BFF I'm not sure how accurate everything was however she loved the necklace

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Be Brave" pendant and chain
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Pendant and chain set includes small pendant medallion about the size of a dime (but thinner) with inspirational saying. Nice gift item for teen/tween girl. The chain is very thin and not terribly sturdy. I replaced this chain with another one from Overstock that was thicker and less likely to snap. Actual medallion is very light and could easily be transferred to a charm bracelet instead, if desired. Quality is about average. Price is right for what you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the necklace for my granddaughter
 from Montgomery, PA,  Jan 21, 2013

Liked the necklace that I'm going to give to my 13-yr-old granddaughter for her birthday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from nj,  Jan 18, 2013

She loved it! Wears it everyday... It so inspirational!!! Would buy again from this person!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medalion
 from Oxnard, Ca.,  Jan 2, 2013

in the picture ordering it I thought it was larger & was very shocked at the size. I ordered this for my oldest daughter who's been going through a touch time as an inspiration for her to have close to her heart. However in seeing it it is better suited for a younger person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller then shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Crescent City, CA,  Dec 8, 2012

I bought 4 of them for gifts but the pendant is the size of a dime and very hard to read, so I'm going to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made good
  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top