Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Crescent City,Ca,  Dec 9, 2012

Great purchase, as described and worth the money. Even comes with a thank you note from the people who made the pendant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great pendant, thin chain, overall worth the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be You
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this for someone that went through a very hard time and did it with grace. When I gave it to her she loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? close but on the small side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice observation
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Nov 17, 2012

the words inscribed on this little necklace perfectly described one of my granddaughters, and she was pleased to receive it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 2, 2012

Very pretty simple necklace that said what I wanted to say.....Liked it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring Words
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Feb 2, 2013

This was a gift for a friend going through some rough times. She absolutly loved it and it brought her to tears! She will treasure it for years! Just note that the chain is very delicate and it should of probably have been shipped differently to avoid it from being knotted when I received it. No worries though, I was able to get the chain untangeled and presented it to her in a lovely gift box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simple, beautiful and meaningful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small but accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for young ladies!
 from Manassas, va,  Jan 11, 2013

I ordered these for my daughters. The girls love them! I don't think the chain will make it through the year and I will have to replace. The charm is a little larger than a nickle and I am planning on facing their initial engraved on back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lettering is clear and legible!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring words touch sister-in-law
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

It was beautiful, and the inspiring wording touched my sister-in-law. I had given it to her as a Xmas present.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver inspiring (be you) pendant
 from Rancho Mirage CA,  Jan 7, 2013

she cried when she received it. perfect item for this time in her life

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful weight and it is exquisite. i
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for a girl that had been in accident and has come a long way. A very touching and uplifting gift she LOVED it! The only thing I would change on this item is possible a little stronger chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Dec 28, 2012

it was a great gift! I loved the great inspiring message on it! Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

if you like it buy it the charm was smaller than I thought it would be but it is still beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality this was a gift for my daughter for christmas but I likes it so much I gave it to her early
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tiny--like for an infant,
 from Lake Forest Ca,,  Jul 17, 2014

Disappointed to say the least! Although it is a pretty piece of jewelery,way too small for even an older child.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from sturbridge,ma,  Jul 16, 2014

This is a beautiful saying to give any girl to cherish

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed.
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2014

A gift for my daughter. It turned her neck green. size was very small. smaller than i expected. Wording was beautiful. that is why I chose it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the results expected
 from LILBURN, ga.,  Feb 27, 2014

THis item was a quality fine that made the receiver very happy. The price was excellent and the look as well as the inscription brought a smile to the individual.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
levtay
 from AL,  Jan 31, 2014

Appears to be larger than it actually is. Purchased for nieces as a keepsake. Disappointed that pendant is so small it is difficult to read engraving.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 29, 2014

This is a cute necklace. I bought it for my niece's 20th birthday and had the back engraved with her initials and date. I think it will be a nice keepsake. The necklace is sweet and nicely made. The chain is very delicate. It's a bit smaller than I had anticipated and the saying is a little harder to read than shown in the picture. It's not a great piece of jewelry, but for the price, I think it's reasonable. I have always had excellent experiences with Overstock.com and I'd say this is no exception. I am not as enthusiastic as I usually am about my purchases, but for what it is, I think it was a good purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Be You" necklace.
 from West Point,IA,  Jan 3, 2014

This pendant is very pretty and just the right size. Very nice necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Product
 from Layton,Utah,  Dec 7, 2013

Very nice Product! Wish I had bought it for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful silver, but she is gold
 from Alberton, Prince Edward Island,  Jul 30, 2013

It took me a long time looking for something that I felt reflected and I want my daughter to think of herself and to wear like a badge of honor. She is the bravest person I know.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top