Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 18, 2011

This sarong is absolutely beautiful! I looked up a bunch of different way to tie it on-line and have been having great fun perfecting them all! And the shipping was so quick - I ordered it on 15the and received it on the 18th! I am officially addicted to overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical Sarong
 from chicago,  Aug 13, 2014

As always, Overstock delivered with a quality product at a low price. The sarong came swiflty and meet my needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from orange co,california,  Jun 21, 2013

I love these,first found out about them at twelve years old,on a hawaii trip with my. Mom in 72!so,here in california,though,not real popular around town,stores,etc,unless ur a tourist,but I wear it as dress,skirt,to water yard,sit on my porch,and ive worn to store,real cozy,i need cool and cozy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent,no fadeing,i got the black,dont know about red ones
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material was a little thinner then anticipated
 from Effingham, IL,  Dec 3, 2012

Fabric was thinner then I was expecting, which I guess would dry quicker and not be as hot, but I was using it as a cover up....so it wasn't really the right product for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was on the low end of quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look of this Sarong
 from mid-Michigan,  Jun 27, 2012

I really like this sarong. The color and print is beautiful and the material itself is very nice. I have not yet washed it, however, and am a little worried about the way the edges are fringed. I am going to wash by hand because the fringe edge is not actually "finished" just threads pulled to create the fringe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rayon material is light weight and nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? As Advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must be small
 from Orlando,FL,  Mar 29, 2011

Although the product itself is nice, they should suggest that if you are 5'10 or taller, maybe it would be way too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarong
 Feb 17, 2010

Loved the sarong. It was exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN
 from VA,  Jan 9, 2010

Green is my favorite color. This is comfotable & can we worn as a skirt, dress, cover up or shawl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top