Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 18, 2011

This sarong is absolutely beautiful! I looked up a bunch of different way to tie it on-line and have been having great fun perfecting them all! And the shipping was so quick - I ordered it on 15the and received it on the 18th! I am officially addicted to overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 15, 2016

This could almost function as a long scarf! Beautiful color...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 19, 2016

Blue was a little darker and print harder to see than pictured, but overall quality is superb, shipping and service superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sarong
 Apr 16, 2016

love it. Just what I wanted for the cruise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft...
 Apr 8, 2016

Beautiful colors...looks great at the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 6, 2016

Loved it - beautiful and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msjtreasure2013
 Feb 18, 2016

beautiful feel, just as comfortable as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier fabric and enough to make a dress.
 Dec 24, 2015

Great summer fabric and large piece of cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Oct 6, 2015

Nice quality for the price. I'm sure to order more colors. The size of these are large enough to tie many ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful
 Sep 3, 2015

It is beautiful, but it would be nice if it had directions on how to tie it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big!
 Sep 2, 2015

This is exactly what I hoped it'd be, which is a really comfortable size. Didn't bleed when I washed it (I got the brown one) and the pattern is nice but not too loud. I'm 6' tall and it reaches my ankles, which doesn't happen very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 22, 2015

Great price and pretty material. Just had a baby and I use as a coverup while nursing. It's thin and airy so the baby doesn't get hot with it over her head and the baby can see thru it! But other people can't see in lol....love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding and Practical
 Jul 13, 2015

This is one the best gift I gave to someone that is very special to me. She really love this gift and wears it all the time!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach
 Jul 1, 2015

Bought for my beach vacation.Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Jun 16, 2015

Fashionable for many occasions. Love the olive color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarang
 Jun 4, 2015

Nice piece, a little smaller than I had hoped. Nice light material for the beach. Pretty blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beac
 Mar 3, 2015

Will be good for a beach cover-up and hopefully I will learn how to do the special tying etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 Feb 7, 2015

This is ideal for a swim suit cover. You could wear it as a dress or skirt if you are either more confident that the wind won't blow it open, or you wear something underneath. The material is very soft, and the design is really nice. I got the light blue and I love the color! Definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I look hot!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 10, 2014

I love that there are so many ways to wear this sarong. Color is beautiful. Need to wash it in the sink. I think it might bleed on other clothes if washed with other stuff. The perfect bathing suit cover-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sarong
 from Missoula, MT,  Dec 9, 2014

While these sarongs are a bit thin, they are a good size and the print is pretty. I am using three of them as covers on my couch, but can wear them, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought