Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gentle Colors
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Jan 28, 2010

My rug arrived is true to size. The colors are very gentle as one can see from the photo. The backdrop is cream, the design is mostly beige and that is accented with pale baby blue and kind of muted rusty wine colors. It is so thick and heavy that you will not need a runner and it is easy to vacuum. We think that it was such a great buy because of the design and the cost that we ordered another for a different hallway around the corner from this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabriz Beige Runner
 from Washington,  Apr 24, 2012

A very good price for such a nice runner. Had seen some in discount stores for more money but not near the quality of this. I sure would not hesitate to buy this runner. It goes very well with my natural white leather furniture with just a hint of browns, golds, purple and tourquise. Really bring out the colors of my hickory hard-wood floors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbie76
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 16, 2009

This rug was a perfect runner for my bath. The colors are muted and soft and add to the colors of the room rather than detract from it. The purple listed is very soft and more like a taupe with a hint of color. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Baldwin Hills, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

The rug is durable and pretty. The downside is it sheds quite a lot (less as the rug ages) and there is a powdery residue that accumulates daily underneath. I guess a rug pad would catch that, but still seems a bit peculiar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from Western New York,  Jan 13, 2013

Just a beautiful very plush rug. looks great on my hardware. Has cleaned up wonderfully from my recent housebreaking with the new puppy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indo Tabiz Beige Runner
 from Atlanta,  Sep 14, 2012

This rug is loevely! I put it in my entry hall to brighter the space up and it does this well. The colors are beautiful. Funny they describ it as beige, but it is a pastel multi-hued rug. The colors have a nice soft look, The picture is very accurate. I have had the rug for over a month in my entry hall; it is holding up very well. Good quality. My persian cat has already annoited it a couple times with hair-balls and it cleans up perfectly. I was worried about that since it is a wool rug, but I used a dry powder cleaner and it didn't even stain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug. Tight weave.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment!
 from FL,  Feb 2, 2012

Everything about this runner rug in our bedroom area is a perfect match color wise to our decore.....could not be happier...better than anticipated!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the actual muted colors are prettier than displayed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The thick pile...not overly thick...& the muted colors are an eye-catcher on the tile floor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Beige Runner Rug
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Feb 3, 2010

Great quality of rug. We are totally pleased. In fact, that's why we reordered another for the other side of the bed. It looks great in her room and really warms it up. Feels great under our feet. Arrived quickly! With the right care this rug will last a lifetime. Fit our budget too! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was surprised at the fast delivery. The rug was liked so much I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Washington DC,  Aug 7, 2009

This rug arrived quickly and was gorgeous right out of the wrapping. The photo represented it well, and it is of great quality - silky soft pure wool, soft and plush underfoot, with rich colors that perfectly match what I wanted. I've had it on the floor a month, and it's shed only minimally, which is a sign of a good rug. This rug was absolutely a steal at the price, and I would happily order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from VA,  Aug 5, 2014

Color was off with what is shown on my computer screen, however I kept it anyway. It is a very pretty rug and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid quality good value
 from Beaufort SC,  Dec 3, 2013

These are exactly what I expected. They are not sculpted patterned, but dyed designs. Not the tallest pile but thick and resilient. Still look nice and are very durable in my main entryway. I needed three and for the price I feel I got a great value. Wish I could afford a more luxurious runner, but I am happy with them in my budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was very excited to purchase based on other reviews, however my item was a muted green rather that color pictured. the quality of the rug is ok, but really requires shaping as my item was warped upon unwrapping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from California,  Jun 7, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase.. The rug is perfect for the area and the colors match my decor perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite. But it matches well with the larger rug I bought last yer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great price
 from Houston TX,  May 24, 2013

I purchased this rug with the hope of lightening up a rather dark hallway in my house that also has dark wooden floors. It is lovely and I'm very pleased. I've also received many compliments on it from guests. I think it was a great purchase for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Blue is very subdued, so don't expect to see that very pronounced.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality -- I am pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than pictured
 from Longmont, CO,  Apr 28, 2013

As others have said, this rug is even nicer in person. We love the subtle colors and the soft durability of the rug. We use the runner to protect our main traffic area leading through the living room and it has held up beautifully in the 6 months we've owned it. We vacuum frequently to make sure dirt doesn't settle down into it, and it's doing a great job at dealing with lots of foot travel from pets, kids and adults alike, and it looks really nice on top of our neutral colored wall to wall carpet. We use a rug pad, but even so, we end up adjusting it about every other day as it does slip around on the main carpeting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and beautiful colors
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2013

I am very happy to receive a quality rug for my kitchen area. I have been shopping for a neutral rug runner for a long time. My wood floors are dark and so I needed neutral and this rug is a great fit for what I have been looking for. Very soft on the bare feet. The muted colors are lovely and the golds match my decor beautifully. I actually purchased a smaller one after I received this rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The beige is a bit more on the green tone side, but works well with my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not close to the color on the screen
 from chicago,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought this and the 4x6. The 4x6 matches the color on the website very well. This doesn't match the 4x6 or the website. There isn't any blue and it is less vibrant, less colors. It is fine with the 4x6 as far as complimentary colors but it doesn't look like the same rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, just not close in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner, cat owner caution
 from California,  Jan 6, 2013

I bought this runner and a similar tufted carpet at the same time. Both are very plush and attractive, with colors true to the online display. In both cases, my cats transferred from their carpeted scratching post immediately to the rugs, and a number of tufts pulled out under the assault. I have moved both to areas that the cats don't frequent, and am otherwise pleased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Keezletown Virginia,  Dec 8, 2012

Runner is perfect for my hallway. Good pile and color. The only reservation I have is that there is a tendency on one end to curl.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought