Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colorful carpet
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 31, 2009

the color shown on the picture reflect the actual product. The color is very vibrant and lively. However, the material is pretty rough but it add a great accent to my entry area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love the rug
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 4, 2014

We love the rug. The colors look better in person. Seems pretty sturdy. Very happy with the rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzed up my office
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 17, 2013

As other reviewers have noted, this isn't a rug for your baby to roll around on, it is a bit rough in texture. The rug lays flat, is very colorful, and really livens up my room. I've had it for a few months and it shows no signs of wear and vacuums well. Everyone who sees it asks me where I got it. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful Rug! Colors are more clear in real life. Great price. very excellent quality. If you are looking at this rug you wont be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this rug!
 from New Orleans,  May 27, 2013

This rug looks absolutely beautiful on my dark hardwood floor. It is colorful but not garish. It adds life to my brown and earthtone color schemee and ties everything in the room together. I believe this is the perfect rug for a room that needs a captivating focal point. It is wearing well, does not show dirt or pet hair and is easy to vacuum. Check out the price of kilim rugs elsewhere and you'll see what a great bargain this is!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as described and the reviews told me it was not going to be soft so I was prepared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better than I expected
 from Central PA,  Mar 13, 2013

I have been searching for a large area rug for my office area for a while now. It's been overwhelming because rugs are very expensive and quality is hard to determine when buying online. (We bought a much smaller (but more expensive) rug than this one from a higher-end big box store and it began to unravel almost immediately.) I also find that many options are not my style. I somehow stumbled upon the kilim rugs here on Overstock and they seemed too good to be true--so much larger than others in my budget and exactly the style I am drawn to. I placed the order, crossing my fingers, and the rug arrived a day and a half later (amazing). It is PERFECT. I have definitely felt my share of buyer's remorse with online purchases, but this rug is amazing. The colors are even richer than they are online. I know other reviewers commented on the rough feel of the rug but for my purposes, it's just fine (I have a one-year-old and a four-year-old and they are fine playing on the rug, but it wouldn't be the most comfortable to crawl on). The quality is impressive; I really feel like it's going to last for years. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? richer in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase
 from Northern California,  Jan 30, 2013

This is just the sort of area rug we wanted to place on top of bland but cushy beige carpeting. The carpet provides the padding and the rug offer color and texture. It is very well made, especially for the price. It is rather rough, so you won't want to sit or curl up on it, but for an attractive floor covering, it's perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slightly less bright, but I love the somewhat muted look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely woven wool, excellent quality for the price, and should last for a very long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 20, 2013

It is a rustic rug so it it not soft but the quality is very good. I a thinking about buying a small one to hang on the wall as well.I would recomend this rug. good quality for price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is approximate but still looks good, but bear that in mind
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not measure it but it looks pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from San Ramon, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Just loved it. My husband liked it so much that he didn't want to put the coffee table on top of it since he thought it would restrict the rug's display. The colors are a bit muted than shown in the picture and appear very rich.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Nov 24, 2012

I love this rug. I bought another one in a different pattern. They look great. I have large size bed rooms and these rugs are filling the empty spots in the middle very nicely. The colors of this rug are more viberant than in the picture. I actually think it looks a lot better than the picture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark brown & mauve in color
 from Alabama,  Oct 2, 2012

The colors were too dark for my space and the rug was a bit too rough for my child to crawl around on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin scxratchy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 15, 2010

The rug arrived promptly, and is very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy
 from Palmer, AK,  Aug 5, 2010

The rug is very nice. One thing to draw attention to - since it is wool - its not super soft and cozy. I'm very happy we bought the rug and would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 13, 2009

This is a beautiful rug and was a great value. It is a flat weave Kilim with outstanding color. Color is deeper and more rich than the picture. The rug is lovely, arrived timely, in perfect condition and was rolled in double plastic. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought