Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and great quality!
 Jul 21, 2015

Love this rug. It is even heavier than I was expecting and has beautiful coloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colored rug
 Mar 4, 2015

This rug is thick and soft And appears to be of good quality. I am disappointed in the actual color as compared to product description. It was described as rust,but in actuality it is more of a burgundy red..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 26, 2015

This nice little rug fills a gap between in a long hallway. It's colorful and comfortable under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

A GOOD CHOICE, VERY NICE RUG, GOOD PRICE, AND TIMELY ARRIVAL TO MY HOME.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful handknotted rug
 from new haven, CT,  Dec 23, 2010

this rug fits perfectly on a small landing in my house and brightens it up beautifully with its rich colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as described!
 from New England,  Mar 30, 2010

This rug was described as "rust/ivory" but it is BRIGHT red and ivory. Not at all how it is described or how it looks on the website, and not at all what I wanted! I would not recommend this rug to anybody who cares about color. Furthermore, it is a coarser weave than it looks on the website - I suspect the picture on the website is of a larger rug with the same pattern, so the pattern looks more defined than it is on a 2'x 3' rug. Still. the price is good and it will make a good present for somebody who likes bright red. I am trying again, this time ordering a rug described as "peach". We'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Delightful Surprise
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 9, 2010

I have several hand-made Turkish carpets that I brought back from Istanbul. I wanted this one to go with the decor, but my budget is really tight right now, yet I have a lot of hardwood floor to cover. This carpet was perfectly what I wanted in a small carpet. But the price was so low I wasn't expecting the level of quality here. Granted, the materials will not last like my wool carpets, but for under $**, this is a delightful surprise - I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nvms56
 from Tarboro, NC,  Feb 21, 2010

Really nice looking rug. The colors are vibrant and it is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricy
 from Columbus,OH,  Dec 14, 2009

This rug is overrated. Highly priced for the small size. Its a good rug for the bathroom to add some character. Perfect to buy it on Sale when the price goes under 25 bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Nov 4, 2009

Very happy with the rug. Can't beat the price. I'm using it in a bathroom - it adds character. You will need a non slip rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought