Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Iowa,  Jan 8, 2012

This is a thick, substantial rug with great coloring. We are really glad we ordered this rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 from Dever, colorado,  Mar 12, 2011

I puchased the Indo head tufted Kashan runner rug. It exceeded my expectations. The colors are true to the previous reviews. The pictures on the iinternet do not do it justice. I love it, plush and thick. The co-ordinating colors fit the rug perfect. I see gold, yellow. green, shades of brown, and a turquoise/blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kashan beige wool runner
 from Connecticut,  Nov 5, 2010

The quality of the rug is excellent. It is not as light as it appears on screen. I thought it would be a cream color, but it's very tan or beige. I suppose I can't find fault with that since it's described as being a "beige wool runner." Just be advised that it won't look quite as bright when you lay it down as it does on your monitor. Otherwise, it's lovely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from TN,  Oct 14, 2013

the color on the computer appears tp have a salmon color on the border and in the rug, which I wanted. Wrong!! It is totally beige.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet runner
 from Georgia,  Mar 7, 2013

very good quality carpet, size perfect to go under the bench I purchased. incredibly fast delivery and always love *** shipping!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price! Sheds :-(
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 4, 2012

Nice rugs, sheds a lot!!! There were several white glue balls under the fibers, have to remove them gently or the fibers come off with the, Fair value for the money. I like the color and the size and for the price, I kept it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality. I bought 2 of them, both of them had these little rock solid white balls of glue under the fibers.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carpet
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 29, 2012

O love this carpet! Looks great in my hallway. An amazing value for the quality you get. Very happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are not as warm as in the picture. The accent is more of a blue shade than green. Overall, softer than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Soft and tick pile. Feels great to walk in your bare feet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

The quality of the rug is good, however I do not like the colors. The blue is a bright teal and was not what I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Cottonwood Heights, UT,  Mar 25, 2012

I was concerned about the quality when I saw the price on this. After it arrived I could not believe how great of a deal the rug was. I bought two for one of our hallways and love it. It's extremely thick and feels great to walk on. It matches the pattern in the great room the hallway leads to perfectly. The colors are subtle and neutral which is perfect. Great price for a great product. They came rolled up in plastic and were easy to unpack. Thanks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from IN,  Feb 18, 2011

I love this rug! It is exactly what I wanted for our entry. As previous reviewers said, it is a tan/beige color, but that is exactly what I wanted. It looks very expensive and is nice to walk on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Potomac, MD,  Jan 26, 2011

This rug came very quickly. I was really surprised. The quality is good -- thick and soft. The rug is in excellent condition. The only fallback is that the colors overall are not a bright as in the picture. The color is more of a dirty beige but it works in the high traffic area that I needed it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, thick
 from OKC OK,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought two of these for my hall (it bends half-way down). They are beautiful! I also appreciate how thick and comfy they are to walk on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from Michigan,  Jul 30, 2010

The rug is a thick pile and is a bit darker brown/tan than expected. The quality seems to be good and the colors overall are very nice. It sheds, but I expect all new carpets to do that. Also, keep in mind that with the pile thick there must be space under a door to be able to open it over the carpet. It shouldn't be a problem, but be aware. I think the carpet being a bit darker is good because it will hide any wear or dirt well. Very happy with the carpet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 13, 2010

Great rug for a great price! Plush wool rug with the right colors I've been looking for. High quality and very comfortable on the bare foot. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-tufted Jaipur Ivory Runner Rug (2'4 x 8')
Add to cart to see special price
Handmade Vine Stripe Beige Wool and Silk Runner (2'6 x 12')
Sale $137.69
Was $161.99
Compare $291.84
Save 53%
Handmade Soho Blue/ Multi New Zealand Wool Rug (2'6 x 14')
Sale $158.94
Was $186.99
Compare $303.95
Save 48%
(1)
Back to top