Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible product description!
 from Evanston, Illinois,  Oct 30, 2012

I ordered this rug thinking it was a normal indoor rug however when it arrived I realized it is made of a cheap plastic material that is clearly only appropriate for outdoors. The description of this product is severely lacking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plastic material. Says indoor or outdoor but this is definitely only an outdoor rug. Very deceiving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are just what I needed
 from Norfolk, Va,  Jul 11, 2013

I bought these rugs after reading the reviews, they complained they were plastic and should be outdoor rugs. Thats just what I needed, I have 2 elderly dogs that have trashed everything I have put down in one area. So I got tired of spending hundreds of dollars on pretty shell runners and then throwing them away. These are plastic, easy to clean and have not shown any stains from accidents. I can see how people would not like them for an area, inside rug. The price was right and they suit my needs. Of course if the designs were different I would like them even more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine for what I bought them for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong. Even my cat cannot distroy rug
 from Medford New York,  Apr 23, 2014

I got the rug which I use inside and still looks like new. The runner I have outside all winter and it is also in great shape. I would definitely buy this product and recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from mn,  Jul 27, 2013

Very pretty but the color is already flaking off all over my deck after only having it for about 1 month

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise-tastic
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 23, 2013

Please note that this is a slick material. It isn't your typical cloth rug. I was at first put off by the shiny exterior but have grown to love it. It matches the d├ęcor perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug for my Patio Deck
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

I expected the indoor/outdoor rug to be a heavier weight. But the colors are really nice, and it serves the purpose. I purchased the rug to place on my deck outside the patio door. We have three dogs going in and out, and the rug is outside the door to catch the sand , grass, etc. I really like the colors and pattern of the rug. And it can be easily cleaned with a cleaning solution and water.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but seems very sturdy and will hold up well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jun 25, 2013

Nice rug for outside. Would not use indoors, would look to cheap inside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug is even better than it looked online! I bought it as a gift and the colors are perfect and it is just beautiful. It was a great choice and my niece loves it and so do her small children!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Apr 10, 2015

This rug is not true to color and looked terribly tacky and cheaply made when it arrived. I am extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used this rug in a bedroom, on a tile floor. First it slipped all over the place so I nearly killed myself trying to walk over it and now I notice that the corners have already begun to fray and look terrible. I realize this is an indoor/outdoor rug but this is HORRIBLE. The colors are great but it would be more suitable as a beach mat if you did not mind the sand coming through. Worst purchase I have made in a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Dec 31, 2014

complete spruced up my little back yard. great purchase very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSIDE BEAUTY
 from SUBURBAN CHICAGO,  Aug 2, 2014

I BOUGHT PLASTIC WOVEN RUGS FOR MY PATIO ABOUT 8 YEARS AGO AT A LOCAL GARDEN STORE. THE RUGS ARE STILL HOLDING UP (EVEN THOUGH THEY SIT OUT ALL CHICAGO WINTER) BUT I DECIDED TO GET SOME NEWER ONES. MY LOCAL STORE HAS CLOSED, SO I WENT TO OVERSTOCK AND ENDED UP BUYING THESE...THEY ARE THE SAME ONES I HAVE , BUT NEWER!! I LOVE IT!! BECAUSE THEY ARE REVERSIBLE, I DIDN'T RECOGNIZE THEM. FOR OUTSIDE DURABILITY, QUALITY AND COLOR...GET THESE !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for a sun-porch
 from Edmond, ok,  Apr 15, 2014

This rug is light weight and saturated with color! It wouldn't last on an outside patio,but on a sun-porch it is spectacular!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor rug
 from Hamden ct,  Sep 24, 2013

Lovely color has worn well in the sun and very attractive on the floor of the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WISH I HAD LEFT IT ALONE
 from BHAM, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

IT IS A BEAUTIFUL RUG BUT I FEEL IT IS LACKING IN QUALITY------I DO NOT CARE FOR THE FEEL, THE DURABILITY,OR THE USEFULNESS-------I FEEL IT WILL WEAR OUT IN SHORT TIME-------IN SHORT, I WISH I HAD NOT BOUGHT IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought