Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality Alpaca Wool Inca Valley Sweater
 from KY,  Feb 18, 2012

The Inca Valley sweater is a beautiful green with patterned detail around the neck and cuffs. The patterned details around the neck really pull the eye away from any tummy flaws. I have this sweater in two colors and would love to have it in every color possible. The sweater is very durable and even though I've worn this sweater more than 10 time already, there is no pilling or fuzzies. Another good detail is the rounded slits up the side from the bottom. This detail keeps the sweater from riding up and I think it is a very flattering look. When sitting, the sweater doesn't start creeping up my back. Awesome sweater. Hmmm, I think I'll go see if they have more colors than just the green and magenta that I've already bought. I really would like to have this sweater in every color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, persfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so soft, feels great, wears well, warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light warm sweater. Gave as a gift.
 from Denville, NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this a a Christmas gift and am going back to get one for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, soft and not itchy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweaters
 Aug 12, 2016

Rubs small be sure to get size larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Wool Inca Sweater
 Feb 19, 2016

Love my sweater. Love the colors, the way it fits and the way it feel..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alpaca Wool Sweater
 Jan 17, 2016

This is a very beautiful sweater. The color is amazing and the quality is just superb! The slits on the sides are a nice addition to this stylish sweater. Would be buying more colors soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sweater
 Jul 31, 2015

Gave as gift to my sister. Beautiful, rich, soft sweater

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from East TN,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my sister without ever seeing the actual product. It arrived promptly and the size she had requested was a great fit. It is very well constructed and the 100% alpaca wool is very soft and comfortable. She was very pleased with her gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved her present!
 from Michigan,  Dec 19, 2012

This was a present for my daughter who is somewhat hard to please but she loved this sweater. She especially liked the fact that it is not overly heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very, very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made, wonderful feel and colors are beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? My daughter said it fits her perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Camp Verde, AZ,  Dec 9, 2012

This is a beautiful sweater. The wool is soft and the craftsman ship is superb.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Looks just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought