Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bling
 from Yellowstone National Park area, WY,  Aug 8, 2011

This necklace was just what I needed to add a WOW factor to a tired black and white basic outfit. The length can be adjusted to snuggle in the hollow of my neck or longer for a plunging neckline. Created by a true artisan. Thank you for supporting talented people from all around the world.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship with a simple elegance. A nice way to dress up a plain outfit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Onyx Necklace
 from Covina, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I loved this neclace. It's so beautiful! Thank you! It goes perfectly with a pair of earrings that i bought elsewhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 7, 2015

Got compliements on this necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought this for myself but when I received it I found it to be to big . I gave it to my aunt and she loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl & Onyx "In Dreams Necklace
 from Los Angeles, California,  Sep 25, 2012

This necklace was bought as a gift, one I will be very proud to give. I wish I could order one for myself. It was beautifully packaged and arrived on time. But the best part was that it came from the World Market stock, so my purchase was also for a good cause. I would highly recommend this seller and this purchase to anyone who would be so inclined.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty. The beads around the main stone were more delicate than I thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Allentown,PA,  Jun 27, 2012

I bought this item for my wedding day. I was a little scare for only seeing it online. We it arrived it came in a beautiful box and the quality is wonderful. Cant wait to where it on my big day and show it off to everyone..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is wonderful and the details are awsome
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous necklace, classic looking
 from Arkansas,  May 4, 2012

the necklace is very pretty and matches the description. But a little on the heavy side, good for wearing a couple of hours but not long time. very stylish.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? matched the item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Piece
 from Georgia,  Feb 23, 2012

This necklace is pretty. I have gotten compliments on it. Good length. Versitile piece. Glad I purchased it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 from Ohio,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a gorgeous, classy choker length necklace that will surely get you noticed, plus we all know black matches everything. It is dressy, but not at all gawdy, and the silver findings are solid and secure. What the description does not mention is that the black beads on the necklace are facetd, so they do add sparkle, especially in low light. The silver pearls are of a good quality and well-matched, and the aurora borealis beads add the perfect finishing touch. A jet black teardrop shaped onyx centerpiece is smooth and substantial, measuring 1 1/2 inches long and 1 inch wide. I am very glad I bought this necklace and I plan to wear it often over the holidays. I put it on the day it arrived and received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace.
 from Lancaster, OH,  Oct 17, 2011

Very pleased. I am have gotten a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made!!!
 from orlando, fl,  Oct 10, 2011

beautiful and well made!!! I love it and wear it a lot. Matches my clothes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 27, 2011

I was pleased with this necklace. It was purchased as a gift and the recipient like it very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to look at but questionable durability
 from Kansas,  Sep 23, 2011

The first necklace arrived in pieces. The wire used in the necklace seemed extremely flimsy, which may have caused it to be broken during shipping. Also, the packaging was less than substantial which did not cushion the necklace adequately. I called O.co immediately upon receipt of the broken necklace and a replacement was sent to me. The second one arrived in tact and was beautiful. The necklace was exactly what I wanted for an upcoming wedding, so I kept it despite my concerns about its durability. I wore it to the wedding and it looked beautiful; however, I will never wear it without wondering if the wire is going to break mid event. Had I known all of this in advance, I would not have ordered it. I do have to compliment O.co for its quick and easy handling of my complaint.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Questionable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 20, 2011

I'm enjoying wearing this necklace. It's very pretty. It's not something I would wear with casual clothes, but I've been wearing it to work and evenings out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is well made. It has a nice shimmer to it
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from florida,  Sep 3, 2011

Great purchase...looks just like the picture and is nice in person

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from PA,  Jul 19, 2011

Beautiful necklace. The beads were uniform in size and the length was just right. Got it for a birthday present for my sister, she liked it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!!!
 from Hou, TX,  Jun 30, 2011

She loves it and it looks great on her. Of course, I picked it out. couldn't be more pleased. Thanks once again 'O'. You really came through for me again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Necklace
 Mar 13, 2011

Just beautiful!!! Looks great on and is a definite centerpiece if you wear alot of black. Just needs earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Necklace
 from NJ,  Jan 8, 2011

This beautiful necklace was sent in a gorgeous handmade saa paper (mulberry bark) jewelry box. The necklace was as pictured although it was a little larger than I had thought it to be, but it is stunning. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought