Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from N.W. WA,  May 29, 2014

The clasp looks like it will break. The leather is rough and thin. The charm is nice & shiny. I'm waiting to see if Big O will return for credit or refund - it's not coming up that I can return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love you more mobius
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 23, 2014

Clasp broke within the first couple of weeks. Very poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 6, 2013

The pendant is thin but nice, the rope broke 5 days after purchase. The rope came out of the metal clasp so had to return it. I don't think this is an every day wear type necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is thin but nice, the rope broke 5 days after purchase. The rope came out of the metal clasp so had to return it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought this for my husband. He's tall and slender, so it fit him well. He hasn't taken it off and there doesn't seem to be any issues with the quality of the piece. The silver ring is in good shape and you can read the words on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pendant...more!
 from NC,  Jun 17, 2013

I ordered one of these pendants and loved it so much, I ordered two more so I could share with all the ladies in my family. When my kids were little, we always played around with one another saying "I love you, I love you more!" so I was thrilled to find this phrase stated so simply and elegantly on a mobius circle! As always with orders from O.Co, my shipments arrived quickly and without a single problem. Love this pendant...and love O.Co more!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriend and he really likes it! Seems to be of very good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the detailing of this product is very nice. I would not hesitate to purchase another one.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't believe I found this
 from Niagara Falls, Canada,  Feb 5, 2013

This was the perfect find as my fiance and I say this all the time. The charm could be a little thicker and heavier and the writing is a little small. The necklace is a little small for my fiance, but I found a longer one and it will fit perfectly. I worry about the clasp on the chain as it is only a small ring. Would be nicer and easier to open and close if it was a bigger ring or a lobster claw. I bought this for my fiance for Valentine's day. I'll find out next week how much he likes it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver pendant is thinner and much lighter than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Dec 10, 2012

Charm was thin, but I expected that after reading reviews. Was surprised and disappointed that the leather necklace was like a choker and my boyfriend is average size. We put charm on new chain and he loves it :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Charm was thin and light.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Leather necklace was too tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Folsom, CA,  Sep 24, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace. I wore it out on Saturday and got a few compliments and questions on it. The 'writing' causes people to really look at it. I think it means something different to everyone... It means something very special to me. I absolutely love it! I was shocked to have found a piece of jewelry that says "I love you more" on it. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall a 4. The clasp is the only thing I worry about breaking. If it does, I can easily replace the clasp.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! Not a choker, but not a long 'necklace' either. I like where it falls on my upper chest!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 28, 2012

Bought this for my husband's birthday. I had expected the silver to be a little larger and heavier, but otherwise is was ok.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love You
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Aug 11, 2012

The leather cord is rough and slightly scratchy. Maybe with wear it'll soften up. The pendant, although pretty, is too flimsy and light weight. It does look pretty on though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the silver pendant too light weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 17, 2012

This is a beautiful piece! My husband really liked it. The leather chain was a bit to long but we were able to resize it without too much hassle. I did expect the sterling silver weight to be a bit more but it is still a great quailty piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but sterling silver much lighter/thinner than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? for a man, the leather "chain" was a bit long but I was able to resize it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought