Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 26, 2013

This table came put together with the exception of the legs which made it very easy to assemble. It looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is surprisingly sturdy for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Broken
 from Mansfield, YX,  Jun 12, 2013

The product looks great after assembly but was much more work than I assumed. I had a few pieces that needed to be reattached that were broken in transit. Overall a nice piece for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Miamisburg, OH,  Feb 20, 2014

Unique piece of furniture with distressed look. Easy to assemble. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 20, 2014

Nice table, exactly as pictured. A simple rustic piece that is a good value for the low price and a great way to support craftsmen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a beauty
 from niagara falls canada,  Jan 27, 2014

It is well made, installing the legs is simple---it's exactly as pictured BUT it is not 71/2" wide---it is 14" wide. It still worked for us but would have been better if it was 71/2" wide as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY
 from Shorewood, IL,  Jan 12, 2014

Came in damaged. Wish I could put it back together, but can't. Hard to put together. If you have little, skinny, child hands, then you could. There are parts of this where a human hand cannot even fit. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the spot perfectly!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Jun 11, 2013

I am so happy with this little table !!! I had been searching for a while for a narrow table to fit my entry hall and this fits perfectly. The size, style and color were exactly what I was looking for. It has already received numerous compliments by visitors and several inquiries to where I purchased it. It is well worth the money that overstock is asking for..... Don't hesitate, you'll love it !!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well built for the price point. With only 4 legs to attach it went together in a flash.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2012

Ordered the console table for my front foyer, my husband wasn't here when it arrived, I put it together myself and am very pleased with the way it looks in my new home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought