Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURSE!!!!!!!
 from Terre Haute, IN,  May 23, 2012

I love this bag!!!! I have a habit of carrying loads in my purse and there is so much space. The bag has "compartments" so I can still be orgainized. I do wish the loops were larger, but there is an adjustable strap with the baq for carrying on the shoulder. Additionally, I don't care for the snap on the loops but I suppose it helps keep the bag somewhat secured. My major complaint is the time it took to receive the bag (almost 2 weeks). I'm not a very patient person so it seemed like an eternity. I have received several compliments on the handbag and love the distressed look. I would highly recommend the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag; some design flaws
 from Missouri,  Sep 10, 2011

I wanted an artisan crafted cognac leather bag, and this fit the bill. It is gorgeous, and is the perfect size to fit my personal stuff, including documents from the office, my lunch, and even a pair of shoes. The only thing I don't like about the bag is that it has nothing to hold it closed except for the handles. I live in a big city and carrying an open top bag is a NO-NO, but I love it anyway. Just wish there were a magnet or zipper to keep it closed. Other than that, highly recommended.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A beautifully made bag, with soft distressed leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful leather bag
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Feb 5, 2011

Nice big leather bag. Rugged looking, unique and large!!!!!! Very light weight and I recieve many compliments on this one. NICE WORK!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed, sturdy...
 from Morgan City, LA,  Oct 7, 2013

This bag is well constructed. I knew when I got it that it came from someone who truly knew about the care of leather products as well. The bag came in a linen case, no paper lined it. Paper tends to dry out the product. I could not have gotten this bag at the price I paid anywhere else. I was well pleased with the way it arrived and I absolutely love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Sep 22, 2013

This is a fantastic handbag. I'm a handbag connoisseur owning handbags that cost thousands of dollars to handbags that cost a few hundred. Trust me when I say this is an excellent value. The leather is high quality, soft, supple. I receive compliments each time I use it. It's a great bag for casual to everyday use. You will love the feel of this bag. Though it's not as big as I had hoped it holds my iPad or small laptop comfortably. Don't hesitate to buy this bag, it's worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, this purse!
 from Farmerville, La.,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a wonderful purse. I am so picky about my purses because I love good quality and I love leather. I have never purchased a purse over the internet because I like to know the quality of the handbag before I purchase it. I am so satisfied with this handbag. It is absolutely my favorite. I have spent more money on handbags and this is a great price for the quality of the handbag. You like a good leather handbag, you will love this one. This size is also great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great leather!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, My Goodness!
 from Detroit, Mi.,  Jan 8, 2013

This is one amazing bag! I was looking for something durable, stylish and leather and am so glad I found this! It is well made with sturdy hardware. Well-stitched inside and out. The extra shoulder strap is of equal high quality. The bag even came in a protective cloth drawstring bag. Can you tell I am impressed? I have been to Mexico (well, Tijuana) and wasn't expecting this good of quality. I look forward to this bag lasting many, many years past the regular store bags I have been buying and thusly being so worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely BEYOND what I had hoped!
 from burbank, ca,  Nov 29, 2012

The first thing I noticed when i opened the box was how well it was packaged and wrapped....and then that unforgettable smell of leather. Then I unwrapped the various layers and practically cried when I saw the bag. It is sooooo soft, so supple, and so stunningly beautiful. The color is rich despite being a lighter tone. The craftmanship is second to none. From the stitching on the outside to the zippers, snaps, and pockets on the inside. The bag is extremely spacious, and the light colored lining will not let anything get lost in the "black hole" of a darkly lined bag. If this bag had a "brand name" on it, they would charge and get 4 figures for this bag easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of honey
 from Houston, T.X.,  Mar 17, 2012

This a very nice bag and my wife was pleased. It is big and almost resembles a briefcase but it is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top