Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
serving bowl
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 18, 2014

Using this bowl as a decorative piece on my kitchen island...originally bought it for another room but felt it brought out my kitchen much better...Another good buy from Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 9, 2011

I used them for Thanksgiving, and they served the purpose very well. The color of these serving bowls are stunning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful serving bowls.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like
 from Oakland, CA,  Oct 1, 2011

This looks much nicer online that in real life. And the bowl I received had a fault in it. I sent it back and got a full refund.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honey Plater WOW
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

This is an impressive, quality item that reflects the high standards of craftmanship in North Africa. We love the size and the shape of this bowl. I purchased several items in this pattern!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunisia bowl
 May 29, 2010

It was a very nice bowl . I had to send it back because it was to large for what I wanted it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from PA,  Jan 1, 2010

Bowl is beautiful, well-crafted, and practical. This is one of the better values that I've received from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gift
 from Rhinebeck, NY,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my sister for Christmas - part of a secret santa thing where there was a price limit imposed so no one spent too much. This gift was really great, because it was inexpensive, and very impressive. It got a lot of positive comments. The plate was actually bigger than I expected, and the hand-painted design was detailed enough that it held up under close inspection. It looked as beautiful close up as it did from far away. So I would highly recommend this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bowl
 from DC,  Nov 19, 2009

The bowl is bigger than I thought it would be. It is a great serving dish. Makes a dramatic statement and is so pretty I wish I had room to leave it sitting out all of the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top