Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Hmong Colors Cotton Sling Tote Bag
 from Medford, MA,  Jul 12, 2010

I was totally delighted to see the pretty tote bag in my mailbox. It's a gift and I know my friend will love it. It's very colorful and great for this summer season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bag
 from Tyler, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

I love the bag, the workmanship is excellent, and the colors of the patchwork are great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color is perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle bigger than I thought, which was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great little bag
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 2, 2013

Bought this for a teenage daughter. She loved all of the colors and design pattern. Appears to be well made. Perfect size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Complete match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 28, 2012

This is a lovely bag for those looking for something a bit more "ethnic" in style. The only downside is that I wish it fit better as a cross body but that's a personal preference. Otherwise the patterns are very Pretty, the fabric is sturdy and well made and the zipper closer and pockets inside are adequate. A nice bag.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mostly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Decently accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag.
 from Tennessee,  Aug 18, 2011

I've gotten many, many compliments on this bag and three offers to buy it from me. It's beautiful, comfortable to wear, and of excellent quality. I'll purchase from this supplier again and will most certainly recommend to friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly longer than it looked, but wasn't too long.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is awesome
 from Setauket, NY,  Jun 26, 2011

This is a good looking bag that can hold as much or as little as you need it to. I've used this bag for vacation and it comfortable held my regular contents along with a water bottle, camera, and guide. The handle is long and easily wraps across your body for extra security. I continue to use this bag daily as it is lightweight and comfortable. I love the unusual design. This is a handmade bag so the zipper is not as sturdy as I am used to and there are some occasional loose threads. But these negatives are minor and do not detract from the overall positives of the bag. I would recommend this bag to someone who is looking for a light-weight comfortable bag that can hold enough for a long day out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MI,  Jun 21, 2011

Love this bag! Inside pockets roomy enough for two checkbooks. The bag can hold a book to take on the go. For those that like bags with alot of room for your stuff, I would recommend this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 7, 2011

I love that this bag can be worn sling style or over the shoulder. It has plenty of room to carry a little (without the kids in tow) or a lot (with the kids in tow). Most of all I love the colors and design! It's fun and exotic. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Midwest,  Jan 9, 2011

I ordered this bag before christmas of 2010, and it was delivered to me, in the midwest, from halfway across the world, in less than two weeks. The description is exactly like what it is like in real life, and I use it for everything: work, mall, school. This bag holds a lot for its size, and I wouldn't have chosen a different bag if I could. For a little over thirty dollars, this bag is a dream come true. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from Alabama,  Oct 27, 2010

This item was a birthday gift for my granddaughter and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Kentucky,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this purse as a gift for my sister for Christmas, she loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top