Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 15, 2009

I really like my ring. It has a beautiful design and fits perfect. The only disappointing part is the stone. I thought that it would have a darker shade of blue but, it has a snowy white color. Overall, I would recommend it....it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring a ling, ling,
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 28, 2008

a bit flimsier than I thought it would be, quite bendable. Stone is pretty tho

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from New Bedford, MA,  Nov 22, 2008

The ring has great detail & is very shiny. I get compliments on it all the time. Was better looking in person than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracker Jax
 from Maine,  Nov 4, 2008

I could not believe how flimsy and thin this ring is. It looks like one of those cheap rings from a cracker jack box or one of those toy vending machines at the grocery store. Im returning it. I know it was on the cheap side for pricing, and in this case...I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Moonstone !
 from West Virginia,  Sep 3, 2008

Everything about this ring is good: the wide band, the beautiful rainbow moonstone, and the silver cutout work !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring!
 from southern CA,  Oct 31, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this ring. It's very true to the picture. Delivery took a little longer than I would have liked but it was well worth it. Really just a beautiful ring. It looks nice next to my white gold ring that I wear on my other finger. Great price for a quality piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is really nice. nice periwinkle undertones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial ring. definately an eye catcher. nice wide back fits comfortably.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable ring
 from California,  Oct 28, 2012

I have worn this style of ring for a few days. I love the width and the length. Very visable and eye catching. Moonstone vibrant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes. better even.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made. stone was secure and there were no rough edges to the silver.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING! !
 from APPLETON WI.,  Jul 11, 2012

I SAY TO ALL GET ONE OR TWO FOR YOUR FRIEND.1234567889999990001224456

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE BEST LITE SIVER RING. FISRT TIME . VERY NICE GOO PRISE!
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Moonstone Ring(India)
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  May 29, 2012

I love my ring and have had quite a few compliments!!The price is very reasonable!!Really pleased to have made the purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I was hoping for a bit more blue,but I realize the stone is cut from a large rock with color streaks throughout it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From some of the reviews I READ i thought the band would be almost pliable but mine is very sturdy.Looks and feels great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!I take size 8 and it fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very attractive
 from Cheverly MD,  Apr 13, 2012

This ring is a good deal for the price. It grabs attention whenever I wear it and I'm always getting compliments on it. I'm glad I made the purchase. Thanks O.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matches to color displayed onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

Love this ring! Many compliments! Fits perfectly and comfortably on my finger. Can't beat the price either for this quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like
 from Canada,  Jun 7, 2010

Received this ring in the mail and it looks like something out of a gumball machine. Very "tin" looking and thin. Returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-74 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought