Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Maryland,  Dec 9, 2012

Since purchasing this ring, I can't stay off the website looking at other jewlery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The stone was lighter than the picture...that's why I am giving the product 4 stars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring. I couldn't belive the great quality for such a low price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I order a 7 and it fit my finger perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from CHICAGO,ILL,  Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful ring,would be the perfect gift and a great price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really,but still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but nothing special
 from michigan,  Jun 5, 2012

The ring is a nice ring however the stone does not match the description. Its a moon stone and it does not have any type of luminous about it. Its a white opal appearing stone. The silver is nice though. It's an ok ring for casuall wear. But don't be fooled by the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Moonstone Ring
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2011

Purchased this for my 20 year old granddaughter. The fit is perfect, well made for the price, and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from albertville AL,  Sep 29, 2011

Love this ring!!! Would suggest to anyone. It was just what I was looking for

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality, just a little thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Moonstone Ring(India)
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 6, 2011

This ring is 'tinny' - v cheap in it's make up. The metal is so thin it can bend - like a candy box ring. A pity because it would've been a beautiful ring if they just paid attention to quality. I think it's an insult to give grown ladies such a cheap ring to wear masquering as the real thing. I would be embarrased to be seen with it. Then Over stock has v high shipping charges & one has to pay this t wice when one returns - once it is deceptive advertising - they should be mandated to say things of note such as 'v thin metal' etc, I strongly feel that Overstock has the responsibility for the shipping. In my case I bought something described as so much more quality than I received & I am dissappointed and angry about that. D.......................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? V V POOR
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as it is
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Nov 25, 2010

I love this ring. It looks just like the picture and fit great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!
 from boise ID,  Nov 22, 2010

I got this ring for myself and its super cool. Im pretty hard on jewlrey so with the larger band it can handel it, this ring is pretty strong. the stone is set nicley and i love how it changes color. I have had a ton of comploments and always tell people where i got it.I really like overestock.com and all the things ive gotten from them!!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Aug 1, 2010

Love this ring! The stone is gorgeous--looking milky at night and very blue in the sunlight. I've received many compliments while wearing it--it seems to be an eyecatcher. I am very pleased with the ring and the price just made this purchase extra special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 8, 2010

Love this ring!! Comfortable and eye catching. As always, Overstock sent it with care and fast!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Carson city NV,  Jun 7, 2010

Nice ring a little more delicate than I expected. Has good clarity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Northridge, CA,  Apr 30, 2010

It's really pretty...the only thing is the stone is white much of the time instead of blue..feels good on the finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Moonstone Ring (India)
 from Grosse Ile, Mi,  Jan 5, 2010

I just love this ring. Moonstone is an alternate birthstone for June which you don't find very often. I It's sturdy yet delicately designed. It makes short fingers appear to be longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Southaven,MS,  Dec 31, 2009

This is a great ring. It goes with everything!! A must have in 2010.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this ring. I have gotten so many compliments. Its so pretty when the light hits it just right all the colors come out. Really good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 May 26, 2009

This item was a great item. It was exactly as it was described. I have received many compliments on this ring. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MoonDream
 from Wilmington, OH,  May 23, 2009

I have gotten so many compliments on my ring from friends and strangers who see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 15, 2009

I really like my ring. It has a beautiful design and fits perfect. The only disappointing part is the stone. I thought that it would have a darker shade of blue but, it has a snowy white color. Overall, I would recommend it....it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring a ling, ling,
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 28, 2008

a bit flimsier than I thought it would be, quite bendable. Stone is pretty tho

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from New Bedford, MA,  Nov 22, 2008

The ring has great detail & is very shiny. I get compliments on it all the time. Was better looking in person than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought