Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The moonstone is beautiful and has lots of colors reflected. The silver is very thin and fragile, does not have much weight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at ALL what you see in the photo
 from NEPA,  Jan 23, 2014

First of all, I ordered 2 rings and received one in 4 days and the other took 10. This ring is pretty, but it is not sized correctly. Order it big, if you order it at all. The silver is so thin, it will not withstand allot of wear, and the stone is not blue at all. I cannot even have it re-sized, the ring itself is so thin. I gave it to my teenager, looks good on her, but would not recommend this to an adult.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from CO,  Oct 8, 2013

Nice ring. Stone is very nice in color and weight. The band is very thin and really light weight making it feel like a cheap ring. The sizing was an excellent fit and very accurate.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Moonstone Ring
 from LONG BEACH, N.Y.,  Sep 27, 2013

Love the ring, have many of Overstock jewelry. A lot of moonstone too. Get a lot of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many Compliments
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful ring but stone fell out after a few weeks, I luckily found it and glued it back in. I still wear it most days, hopefully it doesn't happen again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone fell out after a few weeks
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love it
 from douglasville ga.,  Jun 25, 2013

i am very happy with this ring it is perfect same goes for the fit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from West Plaine, MO,  Jun 20, 2013

I definately love this ring. The fit is exactly the way I like a ring to fit, not too thick or thin and would get one for family or friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is my favorite, the sizing is perfect and snug around finger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Seal Beach, California,  May 4, 2013

Love this ring, the nice detail on the silver is even prettier up close. The stone is excellent for this price. Not quite as much blue/colors in the stone but still very beautiful. I was afraid I may have gotten moonstone that did not have any color change with different light to it at all, but not this ring it has good color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mostly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from South East Kansas,  Apr 16, 2013

Beautiful ring, soft colors that do match the picture very close. Nice spring colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, but band is too thin.
 from campbell, ca.,  Apr 7, 2013

I hope the artist reconsider the trend to make bands thinner. Maybe this is because of economics.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It would be a better if the band had been made more durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely lightweight
 from Fayette County, Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a cute ring, very wide, with a nice stone. However, it is EXTREMELY lightweight, which could be a drawback for a lot of people. Since it is very lightweight, the detailing is somewhat lacking. I chose to overlook its weight, since it is cute; and since I will not be wearing it everyday, it will be durable enough for my purposes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Bangor ME,  Mar 9, 2013

I purchase my jewelry for self , as well as gits for loved ones, exclusively @ Overstock. The quality and prices are amazing, and a welcome gift in today's market.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ASbsolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do not know how to describe the product in this domain, however, suffice it to say that I am completely delighted with the product and receive many compliments.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable ring
 from south carolina,  Feb 23, 2013

Love the ring..just wished th estone was as dark as it apperars in stone. It isa very comfortable ring to wear

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color not as dark as it apperars in pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is greta
  • How accurate was the sizing? sixing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 21, 2013

I love this ring - it's all I'd hoped for. The sizing is right, but I wish I'd gotten it slightly larger so I could wear in comfortably on my middle finger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Maryland,  Dec 9, 2012

Since purchasing this ring, I can't stay off the website looking at other jewlery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The stone was lighter than the picture...that's why I am giving the product 4 stars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring. I couldn't belive the great quality for such a low price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I order a 7 and it fit my finger perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from CHICAGO,ILL,  Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful ring,would be the perfect gift and a great price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really,but still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but nothing special
 from michigan,  Jun 5, 2012

The ring is a nice ring however the stone does not match the description. Its a moon stone and it does not have any type of luminous about it. Its a white opal appearing stone. The silver is nice though. It's an ok ring for casuall wear. But don't be fooled by the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Moonstone Ring
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2011

Purchased this for my 20 year old granddaughter. The fit is perfect, well made for the price, and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from albertville AL,  Sep 29, 2011

Love this ring!!! Would suggest to anyone. It was just what I was looking for

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality, just a little thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Moonstone Ring(India)
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 6, 2011

This ring is 'tinny' - v cheap in it's make up. The metal is so thin it can bend - like a candy box ring. A pity because it would've been a beautiful ring if they just paid attention to quality. I think it's an insult to give grown ladies such a cheap ring to wear masquering as the real thing. I would be embarrased to be seen with it. Then Over stock has v high shipping charges & one has to pay this t wice when one returns - once it is deceptive advertising - they should be mandated to say things of note such as 'v thin metal' etc, I strongly feel that Overstock has the responsibility for the shipping. In my case I bought something described as so much more quality than I received & I am dissappointed and angry about that. D.......................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? V V POOR
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top