For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The silver work is very pretty.
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Sep 22, 2011

I've had several comments about how beautiful this ring is; however, I was disappointed in the stone color. It's not in the least bit blue - it is a cloudy gray but I decided to keep it because it is so unusual and pretty anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful except for the moonstone color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIZED SMALL
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

I am 5'10, ring finger a size 7.5. Thumb is a 10. Middle is an 8.5-9. I bought a 9 because the band is wide and i wanted it for the middle finger. I'm a ring person and read reviews for sizing accuracy. I barely got it over my 7.5 RING FINGER! I'm returning and exchanging them for a 10 and really want it to fit over that finger! Wish me luck! 3 stars for poor sizing, 4 stars otherwise as it is thin, the stone is nice enough but not great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin silver band, but nice for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Oct 31, 2012

The stone was pretty with blue flashes but the silver was not as pretty as the picture. The silver band was mostly flat looking and had a high shine. I am not sure if the size is correct because I may have ordered too big for a finger I have never worn a ring on before. I will keep the ring because of the pretty stone and it should fit better in the summer (my fingers swell in the heat.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as well made as I would have liked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a sturdy ring
 from Maine,  Jan 23, 2012

I was very disappointed in this ring, The photo of it was so alluring, but from the moment it was opened, it did nothing but disappoint. I am sending it back, what I can find of it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring looked beautiful at first but upon closer inspection, the stone seemed pieced in and the silver was very thin and maleable. THe first day I gave this ring to my daughter, the stone vanished.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran only slightly small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New york,  Jan 4, 2012

I loved the ring, only problem, stone fell out after 2 weeks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Get one size bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from north country,  Dec 21, 2010

The silver is thin, but I like that. I prefer a ring that isn't bulky between my fingers. The stone in mine has a dark spot, not so much blue, but it's part of the nature of moonstone, I imagine. Most of all, it is comfortable, and I like how it looks on my finger. The only downside is that this ring runs small. I ordered a size 10 to wear on my middle finger, but it is more like a 9 or even a 8.5, so I have to wear it on my ring finger on my "smaller" hand. Nevertheless, I'm glad about the purchase. I gave it four of five stars only because the sizing is off and that is a pretty important factor when purchasing a ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Dec 11, 2011

By far my favorite ring that I have bought from Overstock. Although it runs on the small size, I really like this ring. I love moonstone, and sometimes it can be hard to get a nice piece. When this ring arrived I was a bit skeptical of what is was going to look like. To my surprise, it was lovely. I really like the fact that it is a handcrafted piece too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little on the small size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Indiana,  Oct 24, 2011

I love the ring! The stone has a blue/grey icey look to it. The sterling silver feels very nice, and not cheap at all. Its a little wider on my knuckle than I expected, but it looks great and is all in all a great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate. Even if the sizing is a little off from what you usually wear, the shape of the ring makes it very comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is well worth it!!!
 from California,  Aug 9, 2011

I'm a skeptic and tend to read the negative reviews to evaluate whether I'm going to buy the item or not. Well, I can tell you that I'm glad I went by my hunch and bought it anyway. It goes with all my outfits, fits just right, and I keep getting compliments on it. I highly recommend it to all who love the feel of the exotic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is superb.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing worked out for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but disappointed
 from Wi,  Apr 25, 2011

I love the ring, the moonstone is beautiful accept it has a little gouge in it. There also appears to be a crack in the moonstone itself. I ordered a size 10 and it seems like an 11 (the opposite problem from what other reviewers have experienced). Overstock is sending a replacement due to the stone problems, we'll see how the next one is. If it didn't have the problems mentioned it would be a spectacular ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Feb 1, 2011

The ring I recieved was beautiful. Looks very nice on my finger and alot of compliments. I was very pleased with the ring. I would recommend this ring to anyone who enjoys wearing sterling silver, and the moonstone that compliments the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Ring
 Jan 12, 2011

Extremely pleased with ring! Other ratings helped my deciding to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet ring
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 5, 2011

the silver and the stone on this ring are both lovely. the ring is very comforable to wear. Of all my rings, it is my second favorite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Does Matter
 from Bessemer City, NC,  Apr 13, 2010

I think the ring is beautiful. However, it does not fit. I ordered a size 7 and it is obviously a size 6. I really hate that I am going to have to have it sized in order to wear it. I will end up paying as much or more for sizing as the ring itself cost. This makes me weary of ordering anymore rings from the site. I was impressed with the width of the band; the photo was a very accurate depiction of the size of the ring. Now if I can just get it to fit so I can wear it that would be great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it...but...
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2009

I absolutely loved the ring when I got it. It was light weight and beautiful. It was very "wearable" and molded to my finger right away. However, about two weeks after I got it, I noticed that a huge chunck of the moonstone had cracked and had fallen out. I still continued to wear it for about a day, but the ragged stone kept catching on stuff. It made me sad because I really liked the ring an all other aspects.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from ATL, GA,  Jul 9, 2014

Silver was not as thick as I had thought but it's Beautiful and I receive lots of compliments on it. Happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from ohio,  Jul 3, 2014

very nice product , and the price was low. i would reccomend this without worry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 11, 2014

The ring is lovely and I receive compliments whenever I wear it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as expected
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2014

This ring takes a nice picture, but in reality the metal is very lightweigh. AND the stone in mine sits crooked- looks bent.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific feats perfect !
 from california,  Mar 27, 2014

The rings i received are beautiful! Looks very nice on my finger and a lot of compliments. i am very pleased with the rings.I would recommended this to anyone who enjoy wearing sterling silver,and the moonstone that complements the rings ...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top