Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 6, 2016

This is exactly as pictured, gorgeous colors & nice size. I soaked it in vinegar & detergent to set the colors & clean it, colors bleed really bad but think it's safe to wash with my delicatessen now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Preston, Idaho,  Mar 19, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. Can't wait for vacation so I can wear this. So solf and so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Jul 20, 2016

Love IT!! And comfy too, use it for church and when I go swimming well a wrap but love it thanks :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jun 7, 2016

This is the second one I have ordered. It's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 8, 2016

I love the way it fits and very easy to adjust

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of complements
 Feb 2, 2016

Beautiful wrap. Color is more blue than aqua, but still pretty. I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got so many compliments
 Nov 23, 2015

covers most of my body and a little below knees which is what i wanted. Feels very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Sep 4, 2015

I bought this to wear in Florida and it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute style, great colors
 Aug 25, 2015

I purchased this for a beach trip I never got to take, but it'll be good to have just in case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this
 Aug 13, 2015

Fit and color were perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it
 Jul 30, 2015

This is very pretty in person.... it only lasted 4 weeks 2 washings and ripped into two different pieces.... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear all the time
 Jun 5, 2015

I wear this all the time when I go to the pool. Nice cover-up for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing sarong about Hibiscus
 May 1, 2015

Nicely made, colorful and brilliant details of flowers and quality fabric made a nice summer gift for the beach or scarf for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful material
 Apr 23, 2015

I can wrap it about 4 different ways. The material is beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 Dec 21, 2014

The product we received was TOTALLY different from what we ordered. We ordered a purple and black sarong and received a purple and white sarong with a different design from what was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designed to get attention
 Dec 17, 2014

Fabric and designs is a real eye catcher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from West Chester PA,  Oct 15, 2014

Perfect as a coverup. The print was really nice and the fabric is soft and drapes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met expectations for price and quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved the texture, style and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool wrap
 from orange co,california,  Jul 5, 2013

This is good for lounging around my patio,or house on hot day,because of the fabric,i dont recomend over wet fabric,but,as a skirt,its ok for price,lounger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expected,average size,comfortable,soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact,but on me not enough fabric for wrap dress comfortably
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely print sarong
 from roswell, ga,  Jul 4, 2013

Nice sarong; ordered it in BLUE and the color is lovely. It also has a blue border with fringe that looks nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought