Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value; comfortable and attractive bench!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 18, 2012

This is a beautiful bench--comfortable, well-made and really attractive, especially at overstock's price. Bought it for extra seating and to fill some space in front of my fireplace. Turns out this is great to sit on and it adds a nice rustic flavor to my living room. The floors are hardwoods, though, so the rollers make it slide around a bit. May swap them out for locking ones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sort of--more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Walker
 Aug 21, 2016

Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 15, 2016

Very much as pictured Solid quality and heavy wool kalim fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has wheels and casters
 Feb 23, 2016

This bench was not advertised as coming on casters and wheels, but it did. After 2 years of light use, one of the casters broke. We took off all of the casters and have been using it without. The colors and product are really wonderful other than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase to date!
 Jan 3, 2016

Love this piece! I get so many compliments on it! Not only is it beautiful it's comfortable as well! Very sstisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 Dec 30, 2015

Sturdy Kilim upholstered bench with turned wooden legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BENCH
 Oct 28, 2015

LOVE THE FABRIC HANDMADE AND OVERALL IT IS OK. 2 LEGS CAME DAMAGED BUT OVERSTOCK SENT REPLACEMENTS. IT IS DARKER THAN IN PICS BUT OK. IT IS VERY WELL MADE WITH SPRINGS? NOT EXACTLY SURE BUT VERY COMFORTABLE YES, BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bench!
 Oct 3, 2015

Love this kilim bench.. just what I needed for a bay window in my dining room.. it will be perfect for overflow party guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A leg fell off the day it arrived
 Sep 22, 2015

The material is pretty and and general design is nice, but the legs screw in via a wood carved screw end, which may need to be redesigned, because one of the legs didn't tighten up and ended up just falling out of the prefab hole. I superglued it to avoid the hassle of returning it and having to pay exorbitant shipping fees. Hopefully the glue will hold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors fade within months, springy/poor cushioning
 Sep 21, 2015

Looks great online but the colors are not meant to last. Ours has distinctly faded in indirect sunlight. The cushion is also very springy and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not even close
 Sep 18, 2015

On my screen the colors look bright, in real life they are dark and dull. The bench is a snap to assemble. Very sturdy. Will still work in the spot I wated. If you are looking for tan, burgandy and some medium to dark green, this may work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorating New Condo
 Sep 2, 2015

I Love this item! I read the previous reviews and they are correct. The cream color appears lighter in the picture - but, it is darker in person. But, I was prepared for that and it looks Fantastic!! sturdy and design is perfectly displayed on the bench... I Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look and functional.
 Aug 2, 2015

A great-looking bench. Drawback is that the 'stuffing'/top part quickly becomes uneven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The star of our living room
 Apr 18, 2015

This bench is gorgeous. It is the first thing people notice in the room. Love it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bench
 Apr 7, 2015

This bench is just what we hoped for. It is the perfect size for the end of our queen bed. Colors are a little darker and more muted than we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 Mar 31, 2015

Although slightly different dimensions than are specified in the description (a mistake which I think they have fixed by now), this bench is awesome. High quality, very fashionable--looks fab in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Mar 14, 2015

This bench serves as a coffee table in my study. I placed a large rectangular wooden tray on it and it works beautifully. The cream color on my bench is actually dark tan, . I have to say I was impressed with the quality of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Jan 30, 2015

Beautiful Kilim bench. Great price. Same bench seen elsewhere for much more retail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench and quality!
 Dec 12, 2014

I was looking for a kilim bench for a client of mine and located this one here at Overstock. Is more impressive in person than online pictures and the quality was great. My client loved it and it tied in great with other pieces in her bedroom. Just an FYI for those not familiar with kilim, this is a traditional kilim fabric which has a rough hand to it which is exactly what I was looking for and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Nov 8, 2014

This bench is prettier in person, goes well with my leather couch, acts as a solid footstool and extra seating by the fireplace if needed. Much less expensive than other similar benches and looks great. Padding isn't terribly thick, and you cannot use it as a "coffee table" but still a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought