Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Footstool!
 from Springfield, NH,  Dec 28, 2011

It is so difficult to find an ottoman or stool that fits the size of vintage furniture. This is it! It is a solid, beautiful piece. Very well-made, and just the right size for resting your feet on. I paired it with two different chairs, one leather and the other a vintage armchair. Just perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 27, 2016

Just as attractive in person as it is in the picture.... welll made and worth the money invested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bit of the Middle East on a cushion
 Feb 2, 2016

It is a beautiful footstool. The material is nubby and sturdy and the kilim design and muted colors are quite attractive. Have received several compliments on this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redbird
 Jan 15, 2016

Real Kilim. Well made. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stool
 Oct 26, 2015

This is exactly the stool I was looking for to make my wingback chair more comfy for reading. great quality and accurate colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functionality Great - But Colors Are All Wrong
 Jul 20, 2015

This footstall functions exactly as I wanted - to give me some place to rest my legs and feet while sitting on my sofa. It seems to be well-made and the fabric is great. Only one problem, the colors are definitely NOTHING AT ALL like the picture. And I do mean nothing. There is no navy or dark blue, certainly no pink or mauve, definitely no light blue, and certainly no white. This is brown, brown, brown. It is dark rust brown, very dark brown, a lighter brown, and something that might be a greyish brown. It gets 4 stars for usefulness, but zero stars for terrible misrepresentation of color. Beware....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it but...
 from Washington,  Apr 26, 2014

This stool is well constructed. It is sturdy and has good padding. The one disappointment I experienced was that one of the legs is significantly darker than the other three. Oh well, can keep that side hidden. Another surprise is that the fabric is slightly different. It is positioned differently than pictured. I actually like what I got better than the picture. Mine has a navy shape in the middle with white on either side. So I assume that each stool will vary slightly but I do think that they center the fabric. Feel like it was a little expensive for the few surprises I encountered but am very pleased with the way it looks in my living room and know that this unique piece is not something I'll run across in Target. Sometimes it is worth it to splurge and give our rooms that 'something special'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite footstool
 from Placerville, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

Seems the style in ottomans/footstools these days is LARGE. I was very pleased to find this smaller sized footstool. Unlike another reviewer, mine need assembly - unwrap the four wooden legs and screw them in... took all of 5 minutes. What I like: pattern, color, size and the fact that it stays put on my carpet, instead of sliding away when I push my feet against the side. What I don't like: I wish the fabric and weave was a little "finer" - the cloth is very coarse. Overall, though, I am quite happy with it, especially since I used "O" bucks for half the purchase price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY GREAT
 from N.H.,  Apr 2, 2013

This footstool is truly beautiful. I appreciated the ability to enlarge the photo of the weave. This is the first time I have ordered from Overstock.com but it will not be the last. The quality was 5 star.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kilim footstool
 from Washington DC,  Mar 2, 2012

I like the footstool but the fabric is so coarse that you need to be wearing shoes to use it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. Background color was much darker than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the pattern but the fabric is very coarse.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stool.
 from Florida,  Feb 17, 2012

This stool is cute! Fits my needs and gives the room some sparkle. It came in one peice, unpack and place. The qualaty of the wood is sturdy with a nice stain. Love the material on the stool. It looks exactly as it doesin the picturre. The stool iis not large, but I have found that if ou take the time to measure you will be better satisifed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 9, 2012

Beautiful stools and very comfortable. I did buy two stools and there was a difference in color as they are handmade. One was beige and one was more mustard color. But its not so drastic that I had to return them. Otherwise, I'm VERY happy with them and get tons of compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 from New York City,  Feb 3, 2012

I've looked at many ottomans, but could not find one that wasn't so big and bulky. This unique footstool was just the right size. It's small enough so that, if necessary, it could be slid under the chair it's accompanying and be out of the way. It's design is not exactly what I was looking for, but it actually works!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be quite good. I've only had it a few days.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought