Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not TOO long--pretty!
 from California,  Feb 16, 2014

Very pretty light-weight and well-crafted earrings. They move gently, and are pretty when lit. Comforable earwires. I may bend the earwires to contour them a bit more (gently, after slightly heating) to decrease the risk of losing the earrings. Shipped via ground, it DID require 10 days for receipt of shipment. Very well packaged, within a protective pouch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do love it so much.
 from Helena, Montana,  Jul 5, 2012

When I got it - I loved it very much. They are looking excellent and very accurate. When I was wearing it - I look for 100 and feel same.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly dewdrop earings
 from south carolina,  Feb 13, 2011

these handcrafted earings are their description "heavenly"/so nice on the ear and quite lovely feeling. hats off to the artist -they do have the dewdrop look captured!! thanks for the creation!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Feb 12, 2011

I bought these earrings for a gift for my daughterinlaw. THey are beautiful and just the right length for her. She is very tall. They are light and very attractive. I can't wait to give it to her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 Feb 10, 2011

I ordered this product, at first I was very happy with it and thought it looked both sexy and classy. The earings are now tarnishing and just look horrible.I'm very disappointed with this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Earrings
 from Lovestoshop ~ SpfldMO,  Jan 24, 2011

My earings arrived today and I LOVE THEM! They dangle and make just a tad bit of noise when you shake your head back and forth. THe box is another classic box that is recycled paper and is just adorable! THanks O for another great item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NY,  Aug 20, 2010

These are fantastic! They catch the light and add a little "wow" factor to most outfits. Also, they are light weight and do not pull on your ears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from MD,  Jul 17, 2010

I am pleased with this Worldstock product. The earrings are well-crafted and each "dewdrop" drapes perfectly over the others to form a silver waterfall of sorts. I love the soft tinkling sound these earrings make when I move.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jul 6, 2010

Beautiful and light weight. I have gotten compliments every time I have worn them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from seattle, WA,  May 21, 2010

very pretty and lightweight, love them. would recommend for casual or dressing up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow! stunning earrings!
 from a ranch in North Texas,  Mar 22, 2010

these arrived today and they are absolutely gorgeous! they are very finely wrought and are not at all heavy given their size. the silver is very polished, very shiny. they arrived in a beautiful gift box and would definitely be a welcome gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Dewdrops
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 20, 2010

I am very pleased with these earrings. Each drop falls smoothly, feels nice to the touch, and makes a pleasant sound and sway when you move your head. They are not at all heavy and hang beautifully. I was afraid they would be too long, but they are well proportioned for an elegant dangle. They are very shimmery and seem like they would be perfect when I get "dressed up", but also good for classy casual. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 13, 2010

shiny but not flashy. if you like unusual but understated this it it. simple, elegant, beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2009

These earrings look so simple in the picture that although I thought they looked pretty, I found it hard to believe the glowing reviews, but I really fell in love with them when I got them. First, I thought the "dew drops" fell in a single, solid cluster, but they're all actually individual "drops" so when you wear them the movement of your head will cause them to swing and catch the light separately, which I love, and also speaks to the amazing craftsmanship of the pieces. It's not often that the product I think I'm going to get is actually better than I expected and this one most certainly is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dewdrop earrings
 from east amherst ny,  Dec 10, 2009

These earrings look exactly like the picture and are well-made. The length is fine and, for the price, I think they are a bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Dewdrops Earrings
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 7, 2009

The earrings are beautiful and light. They are nicer than I expected and are a good size. They sparkle and shine and hang down to a good length. I would definitely recommend them. I have worn them at least 3 times for special occasions and received many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somthing good
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2009

The craftsmanship of this product was superb. I did not expected to be such a great product. I gave them as a gift to my sister and she loooooves them. Definately something I would recommed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver rain drops
 from WYOMING,  Jun 22, 2009

These are lovely earrings. I wear them with casual wear and dressier items. Looks great with both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings!!!
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Feb 19, 2009

I love these earrings. They are so beautiful and with each little drop catching the light, quite amazing. They feel smooth in spite of the drops, your hand just run along the surface. I highly recommend these beauties.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shimmer in the moonlight
 from Syracuse, New York,  Dec 18, 2008

These beautiful earrings are versatile and the perfect length. They're very hard to leave in the box. Every time I order something from Worldstock, I look forward to receiving another stunning creation carefully crafted in a far away land. I especially enjoy the artisans photo and bio. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top